4G91 Gang..

yup i will join u all 4 TT sesion this 26/8/06

thank Herbie put my name for join TT.. alot of thing i wanna get knowladge 4 my 4g91 engine.. from the senior there..

iswara204 said:
hi guys..new here..the tt looks interesting..can i join?

welcome .. please join us .. if u wanna join it please puting ya name in the list .. but remember plese make sure ure coming when ya alreaddy put a name in list .. jangan buat kami tertunggu²...:regular_smile:

swatfish said:
thank Herbie put my name for join TT.. alot of thing i wanna get knowladge 4 my 4g91 engine.. from the senior there..

thats was nothing laa bro .. actually if u really wanna learn bout 4g91 this is the time you come to the tt and ask what ever question they will answer your i confirm.. and this tt will be attand by 4g91 oldtimer ...

p/s: last time i have tt with partyJOE also talk bout 4g91 90% .. 10% only personal talk .. hahaha .. very letih woo my brain that day .. around 3 hour talk bout 4g91.. last my skoll time 1 subject abis lama pun 1 1/2 hour ... hahahahah:X-:

partyJOE: yesterday i meet wai kit and invite him to join this merdeka TT(he was shock!) because he think i dont know him because i never talk to him before this at W.O.C:emoticon_U: because every time got a lot of people.. he say sorry because need to go to melacca .. so he promise me to attand another tt with us ..

Herbie

not enoughla just invite people, u are old bird here so you must belanja each and everyone to attend the tt a chun chicks for a night or two. :biggrin:

Btw how is your current car project? any new development?

Tohsan said:
Herbie

not enoughla just invite people, u are old bird here so you must belanja each and everyone to attend the tt a chun chicks for a night or two. :biggrin:

Btw how is your current car project? any new development?
here alll baik² punya person .. nvm laa tohsan ngo ceng u laa a nice² one ... how bout diana? ill call her and invite u to join us ... here cant talk too much just keep our mouth close laa ... here cant discuss a hot² topic:shades_smile:

nothing to do else laa tohsan sifu ... just need to BOT laa my ride :hahaha: .. still kumpul wang laa .. need a lot of money before this car will simpan for my personal kenangan ....

So far interested in DYNO RUN (RM50 @ N1 Racing) list:
1. partyJOE
2. ayell
3. mitec-i
4. tajulsans
5. wirafly
6. LancerTerabo
7. skyline_maniac

Today TT with skyline_maniac, he wish to join this coming Dyno.

Herbie, today wai kit he got mention you talk to him on woc TT, he surprise you know him, how you knwo him man? hi taikor there, hihi, yes, next week he outstation to Melaka, cannot make it

Announcement

Guys! Hurry! Hurry! Sign up for MERDEKA TT.. and get free drinks & food! What? :shocked:

Yes, FREE DRINKS & FOODS, because this time around is all on me!

ayell said:
Guys! Hurry! Hurry! Sign up for MERDEKA TT.. and get free drinks & food! What? :shocked:

Yes, FREE DRINKS & FOODS, because this time around is all on me!

:_: ...thanks ayell sifu!

OMG??!!!!!
MERDEKA PROMOTION!!!
cepat cepat datang ramai ramai.....
ayell is da best la.....promote 4g91!!!i think this wil be the biggest gathering of all!!!fast fast sign up.....but too many not good la....kesian bro ayell

Hi guys.. Last nite I got information from !!4g91!! that he cant join this gang for TT.. His friend invite him go to jemputan wedding at kuantan.. Alamak, I dono how to come arr.. His the head but now gone oredi.. I got 6 satria 4g91 member wanna join but dono how the way to TT places.. We os wanna go to Genting after our TT.. Any map from Plus highway to TT places??

Herbie said:
MERDEKA TT
date : 26th August 2006
time : 3pm

1.tajulsans
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL
5.MiTec-i
6.wirafly
7.Alvin24
8.LancerTerabo
9.swatfish
10.freuende & 6 guest
11.Arimizan

i think many mambers need the map ..

Take out !!4g91!!.. He inform to do this.. He appologies to every one..

wirafly said:
So far interested in DYNO RUN (RM50 @ N1 Racing) list:
1. partyJOE
2. ayell
3. mitec-i
4. tajulsans
5. wirafly
6. LancerTerabo
7. skyline_maniac

Today TT with skyline_maniac, he wish to join this coming Dyno.

Herbie, today wai kit he got mention you talk to him on woc TT, he surprise you know him, how you knwo him man? hi taikor there, hihi, yes, next week he outstation to Melaka, cannot make it

malaysia not so big laa wirafly .. really easy maa to find someone ... on the first time i joining woc tt i alreaddy know him ... because some one ask me what engine hidding in my hood .. because my car dressup look very diffrence .. i just told him that im using 4g13p carbie ...and he dont belive what im saying .. ya loo how can the ranggi² car using 4g13p .. and he say that one (waikit) using 4g91.. how can your 4g13p .. then i mark him (waikit a.k.a skyline_maniac) ure been spot... :X-:
then last week im there ..so i try to invite him personally ... because still no respon from him bout this merdeka TT ..

freuende said:
Hi guys.. Last nite I got information from !!4g91!! that he cant join this gang for TT.. His friend invite him go to jemputan wedding at kuantan.. Alamak, I dono how to come arr.. His the head but now gone oredi.. I got 6 satria 4g91 member wanna join but dono how the way to TT places.. We os wanna go to Genting after our TT.. Any map from Plus highway to TT places??

hi bro .. thanks for inviting ya 6 friend more ... how if u follow me la ... because from johore to kl u must past putrajaya first .. then let make it easyier .. u stop at putrajaya 1st then u call me around 1-2pm .. then we`ll go together ... i know the direction to jasco kepong .. but need to find the place exacly.......

p/s:PM me ya contact number ... then ill sms u my number ....:cheers:

freuende said:

Wow.... going genting after TT eh... sounds like a great idea! =Þ Wonder if the rest of the guys are interested in going up genting as well? =Þ Maybe we should all go also if everyone's interested? kekeke... =Þ

I'll be going down sepang at night, for the MME race later that night.

SMS invitation has been sent to the following members
1. ijoe
2. pirate69
3. yong 5290
4. skyline maniac
5. milo

so far only skyline has replied.. others no news...

partyJOE said:
SMS invitation has been sent to the following members
1. ijoe
2. pirate69
3. yong 5290
4. skyline maniac
5. milo

so far only skyline has replied.. others no news...

ya, pirate69 like disapear totally after PM me will pay me on faulty TB he sell to me :confused_smile:

wirafly said:
ya, pirate69 like disapear totally after PM me will pay me on faulty TB he sell to me :confused_smile:
aiyoooh.. likedat ha..
btw bro... how many TB u have lar..
can pinjam me 1 ha...
complete set wit ISC n TPS.. if u have lar..
thx

Yes I had tried the tufoil. The diff mainly feel engine more quiet & smooth, not much on power as I rarely rev the car. May try this weekend & see, my fren Gen2 recomment the item to me1, I can feel a lot of diff on his gen2 auto.