4G91 Gang..

Arimizan said:
wirafly you wanna change to manual ka? and leave me alone with auto ....isk...isk ...sedihnya

Change to manual...hmmm....talk only la...hahaha...come we TT this weekend, then only talk that day..hihi

MERDEKA TT
date : 26th August 2006
time : 3pm

1.tajulsans
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL
5.MiTec-i
6.wirafly
7.Alvin24
8.LancerTerabo
9.swatfish
10.freuende & 6 guest
11.Arimizan

map wil be ready a.s.a.p...sorry been bz lately..

comeon guys... keep the list growing.. evry1 is welcome..
its going to be a gr8 TT.. come join the fun

go genting?i think alot kenot kua...i think la....i go wit majority....and must matikan ur boost 1st before goin..hahaha

wirafly said:
alvin, if Evo 7 come dyno also Rm50?

If evo7 come dyno... how am i going to tell N1 its 4G91 gang?? =Þ kekeke... stick to all 4G91 oni lerz... better still, why not call up HyperTune to do a write up on 'clubs' as well... so u guys can gather more 4G91 member! =)

No test power test power lar... freuende + friends from JB mari said they wanna go Genting after the TT mar... so just curious if u guys also going or not oni mar. =)

If i go... i won't boost wan la... ahahaha. no worries. =)

alvin sifu, 3 years ago I join one gang TT up genting, really fun, we use old road going up, at first all say slow slow end up all drive like mad driver...haha, as usual at first attract 3x cars join but on that day only 15 car come

Map Attached

MERDEKA TT

1.tajulsans
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL
5.MiTec-i
6.wirafly
7.Alvin24
8.LancerTerabo
9.swatfish
10.freuende & 6 guest
11.Arimizan

map attached guys...
mapTT2.jpg

sorry its hand drawn.. really bz nowadays lar

Damn, the map besa giler.. hahaha, should just put a link and ask them download onli..

Hmm, go genting after TT kah.. not against the idea but if just going for the sake of wasting fuel oni realy no point ler.. unless some body can arrange some "good activity" there lah.. hehehe :devil_smile: .. but still if majority going then i will folow suit also..

If Hypertune coming then we all ask Partyjoe to be the lead car lah, his car damn fancy.. my car like kereta buruk oni..

go minum teh up in genting lor ! haha... for the fun drive... since in kepong... not to say very far away to go up oni mar. =)

Wah,
Minum teh at Genting hah.. we see how the others respond lah.. I will as usual follow the majority lah..

BTW, Partyjoe, thanx for resizing the map.. a really A+ effort by u to make this TT happens.. so u guys, neva eva miss TT without a valid reason.. kesian Partyjoe..

tajulsans said:
Wah,
Minum teh at Genting hah.. we see how the others respond lah.. I will as usual follow the majority lah..

BTW, Partyjoe, thanx for resizing the map.. a really A+ effort by u to make this TT happens.. so u guys, neva eva miss TT without a valid reason.. kesian Partyjoe..

hahaha.. thanx 4 the appreciation note bro..
btw guys..pls dun FFk lar... theres alot of fun in this TT lar...
and 4 the first timer... it wud better 4 u guys to communicate in this thread after knowing us in person...

i tot of dropping by Draggerracing since we r in kepong...
can check out their BOTkit since alvin is also arnd...:_:

hi guys.....man...its been such a long time since i last posted here...
sigh...new office doesnt have internet..working till late nite everyday somemore..quite hard to get online these days... :(

sorry i wont be able to come for this weekend's TT...going outstation....
will join u guys for dyno or next TT :) keep me updated...

herbie....it was nice meeting u...its good to see 4G91 gang expanding rapidly...

syah....our lancer sifu...hahaha....long time no see bro...aiya....this weekend u guys coming up....but i cant make...next TT come up again ya...:)

skyline_maniac said:
sigh...new office doesnt have internet..working till late nite everyday somemore..quite hard to get online these days... :(

herbie....it was nice meeting u...its good to see 4G91 gang expanding rapidly...

syah....our lancer sifu...hahaha....long time no see bro...aiya....this weekend u guys coming up....but i cant make...next TT come up again ya...:)

welcome back WOC taiko..
hope to c u soon.. il keep u updated abt our future events...
cheers n take care:_:

partyJOE said:
i tot of dropping by Draggerracing since we r in kepong...
can check out their BOTkit since alvin is also arnd...:_:

agree with partyJOE..

haha

skyline_maniac said:

biasa laa sifu ... some time must make suprise laa each other ... hahahahah... because i think when i come to woc tt u alreaddy hear my nick maaaa ... and i hear ya nick too .. but just wait the time that somebody start to `HI` ..

Wai kit,

well come back bro.. logn time didnt hear from u also doest mean we forgot u oledi.. hahaha.. Hope to c u again soon lah..

hmmm, i'm also interested with Partyjoe idea to go Drager racing.. maybe can check out their mean Mivec turbo machine.. probably a test drive session too.. heheh..

Visit drager racing eh? hahaha... not a bad idea also wan... hopefull there's a BOT project thats halfway on its way lar, then u guys can check out their workmanship. =Þ

But dun expect wat la... drager racing is actually a very small workshop only.

IT would be beneficial for those who are interested in bolt on turbo project... coz' their basic BOT package is quite cheap and worth it. =) Shall talk more about this at the coming TT lah! =)

masukkkk

partyJOE said:
MERDEKA TT

1.tajulsans
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL
5.MiTec-i
6.wirafly
7.Alvin24
8.LancerTerabo
9.swatfish
10.freuende & 6 guest
11.Arimizan
12.Iswara204

any1 coming from subang/sunway/puchong?so we can go together for the TT..new ranger here..

map attached guys...
mapTT2.jpg