Arimizan said:wirafly you wanna change to manual ka? and leave me alone with auto ....isk...isk ...sedihnya
Change to manual...hmmm....talk only la...hahaha...come we TT this weekend, then only talk that day..hihi
Arimizan said:wirafly you wanna change to manual ka? and leave me alone with auto ....isk...isk ...sedihnya
wirafly said:alvin, if Evo 7 come dyno also Rm50?
tajulsans said:Wah,
Minum teh at Genting hah.. we see how the others respond lah.. I will as usual follow the majority lah..
BTW, Partyjoe, thanx for resizing the map.. a really A+ effort by u to make this TT happens.. so u guys, neva eva miss TT without a valid reason.. kesian Partyjoe..
skyline_maniac said:hi guys.....man...its been such a long time since i last posted here...
sigh...new office doesnt have internet..working till late nite everyday somemore..quite hard to get online these days... :(
sorry i wont be able to come for this weekend's TT...going outstation....
will join u guys for dyno or next TT :) keep me updated...
herbie....it was nice meeting u...its good to see 4G91 gang expanding rapidly...
syah....our lancer sifu...hahaha....long time no see bro...aiya....this weekend u guys coming up....but i cant make...next TT come up again ya...:)
partyJOE said:i tot of dropping by Draggerracing since we r in kepong...
can check out their BOTkit since alvin is also arnd...:_:
skyline_maniac said:hi guys.....man...its been such a long time since i last posted here...
sigh...new office doesnt have internet..working till late nite everyday somemore..quite hard to get online these days... :(
sorry i wont be able to come for this weekend's TT...going outstation....
will join u guys for dyno or next TT :) keep me updated...
herbie....it was nice meeting u...its good to see 4G91 gang expanding rapidly...
syah....our lancer sifu...hahaha....long time no see bro...aiya....this weekend u guys coming up....but i cant make...next TT come up again ya...:)
partyJOE said:MERDEKA TT
date : 26th August 2006
time : 3pm
1.tajulsans
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL
5.MiTec-i
6.wirafly
7.Alvin24
8.LancerTerabo
9.swatfish
10.freuende & 6 guest
11.Arimizan
12.Iswara204
any1 coming from subang/sunway/puchong?so we can go together for the TT..new ranger here..
map attached guys...
![]()