4G91 Gang..

no lar.. stil can be repaired ma... just look 4 a reliable workshop...
buy another car tiong ppl then kena bang again how...
sell n buy another 1 isit...
accidents do happen.. just repair it n go on wit life bro..

cannot sell off already
i wanna change the colour

and sugestion??? colour??

i plan to spray dark gray (original proton wira colour)

hiyo bro bad guy...dun tiong pple anymore la..so dangerous..ended up sendiri susah...when ever i fetch pple i nv drive dangerously...cuz there r pple's life in my hand..so have to be more responsible abit la...if i drive alone..then different story..hahahah anyway to all bro...pls drive carefully..dun let pple say we 4g91ers driver like a mad cow....

lampakia said:
hiyo bro bad guy...dun tiong pple anymore la..so dangerous..ended up sendiri susah...when ever i fetch pple i nv drive dangerously...cuz there r pple's life in my hand..so have to be more responsible abit la...if i drive alone..then different story..hahahah anyway to all bro...pls drive carefully..dun let pple say we 4g91ers driver like a mad cow....

Agree with tai kor lampakia

lampakia said:

wahahaha...
btw bro..u very bz tmrw isit...

Hi all,
Really happy to go for TT tomorrow, but my car also in very bad shape ler, havent been looking after it nicely as b4 due to now saving money for marriage woh.. how, can photoshop also kah.??

Partyjoe,
I know u r very ancious for tomorrow to come rite, after not having TT for some time oledi.. even wanna send pics to hypertune lagi.. Myself actually looking forward for the Dyno session.. realy wanna see how many horses still living in my engine.. most would have died of wear and tear.. hahahaha

Badguy,
damn.. that one sure looks bad.. the bus driver must have been influenced by ur tiong.. hmmm, some time it just meant to happen, need to practice safe driving.. (im saying this to all my fren and also myself, actually myself a fast driver too but dont usually tiong people, just like to drive fast, its my passion, hehehe)..

All the others,
See u guys tomorrow lah, we talk more later.. btw, Iswara, i'll be coming from kg Melayu Subang, if u wanna follow me just ring me at 019-3341152.

tajulsans said:
Wait for wirafly @ AK to answer lah.. he knows better, or better still come to our TT on saturday afternoon at Kepong, if u gosok2 him abit maybe u will be lucky and he take u for a ride in his car with newly rebuild auto GB..

Really? wow.. I be honoured if you can show me on rebuilding gear box...

partyJOE said:
hi veldrin.. welcome to the clan...
if u r planning to run on auto trans again, then i advise u to rebuild yr current gearbox lar... more safer n realiable dat way.... rather then getting a halfcut GB which u dunno its condition... there r higher risk dat it can give problem anytime... for more info on this pls try to attend our TT this saturday.. since u r from kl, i dunt think it wil be problem 4 u to come... :X-:

But then, what is rebuilding gearbox?
is it more like reconditioning the gear box?

Sorry to ask such question, but since i have been cheated with alot of mechanics, I took my own initiative to learn about my car and the parts that i put in... So currently in my own learnin curve to uderstand the car...

Coming...

MERDEKA TT
date : 26th August 2006
time : 3pm

1.tajulsans
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL
5.MiTec-i
6.wirafly
7.Alvin24
8.LancerTerabo
9.swatfish
10.freuende & 6 guest
11.Arimizan
12.Iswara204
13.veldrin

map attached guys...
mapTT2.jpg

tomorrow's the TT! =) jeng3 !! keke..

dun take pics of my car ah... keke. =Þ

veldrin said:
But then, what is rebuilding gearbox?
is it more like reconditioning the gear box?

Sorry to ask such question, but since i have been cheated with alot of mechanics, I took my own initiative to learn about my car and the parts that i put in... So currently in my own learnin curve to uderstand the car...
Rebuilding the gearbox is changing all the wear and tear parts inside the auto tranny to new stuff, so the gearbox is almost like new and perform like a new gearbox loh..

Just be there at the TT and surely wirafly will answer all your doubts..

Well, con man are everywhere, just have to be careful and pray you dont meet wit one lah..

alvin24 said:
tomorrow's the TT! =) jeng3 !! keke..

dun take pics of my car ah... keke. =Þ
Just make sure print the map that Partyjoe sketch.. dont go sesat till karak pulak.. hehehe..

tajulsans said:
Just make sure print the map that Partyjoe sketch.. dont go sesat till karak pulak.. hehehe..

jahak tol ayat ko ek... hahahahha...

kalau sesat sampai karak tu rasa dah jaoh sangat tu... dia paling jaoh sesat pon takat kat sebelom trowong tu... pastu sure dia belok ke kiri naik terus keatas... seseda jer dah sampai genting... hahahaha

oops... by the way... im now at kelana jaya... anywan wanna join me togather-gather sesat to kepong? maybe aku leh tunggu kat memana check point... maybe shell opesit giant KJ. ani badi?

ayell... aku dah sampai kj weh... jumpe ko kat sini jer ar... lupa nak g tau ko mlm tadi... lepas jumpe ko tu aku terus gerak...

sorry all ... sorry because cant attand to tt and cannot bring the flag ... on 26 i go to workshop coz wanna change my front abs.. because both of front abs alreaddy `KONG` and i think wanna put in a gsr abs for incrase high of my front car .. but went alreaddy plug that abs i readdy go to tt place something starange my tyre start make a sound makin lama makin kuat .. then my driveshart terkeluar dari tempatnya .. all crush .. need to tow back ..need to potong that gsr spring buying drivesharp .. wah .. really wasting money .. 1 day 2 times make aliment .. adjust chamber .. money terbang macam tu je .. and the importen thing i wanna say sorry to all members that attand merdeka tt .. SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..SORRY..

herbie- i was stuck on some prob wit the ride like u too la..aiihh

91gang-sorry la guys, my car's distrubutor kong just before i left like 2something...thanks god i was still in my neighbourhood when this happen..i was not havin much money with me to change it..so there it goes,i missed a great TT..aihhh...hope u guys had fun..post some pic's yeah..really wanna join this another time..really sorry guys...

cheers...

help me with airfilter!!

hi guys..
mind 2 help me here? i just changed my 4g91 airfilter(box) to k&n airfilter:_: the problem is the engine started to "sempot" (u know, like asthma sickness) and when i drive my car also sempot-sempot:cry_smile: ... what should i do? hope somebody out there can help me to explain wht happen and how to solve it..... 4g91 taiko out there helpp!!

adjust the throttle body...there got one screw for u to increase or decrease the air flow while idling....

herbie....chill la...tot u ffk us....kesian kor....

Wah... so much excuses... u don't have anybody's number meh?
Give a call and let us know u ain't coming mah.

I think a few of the members has posted their num in here, Partyjoe, Alvin and myself i'm sure have posted our nums.. Still think u guys can do better..

Anyway, thanx for all that had made it to the TT, good to c u guys ler.. also good effort from Veldrin and Arimizan (as first timers).. Next TT sure more havoc when all have used to one another.. and also wanna thank Ayell for sponsoring F&B, lupe nak tanye, girl tu bini ke aweks?? hehe

Partyjoe, when can c the pics beb??