4G91 Gang..

Wanna tune sekali surely can... but diff price lah.

Time can set wan ma... not confirmed yet also the time... I wanna know how many ppl interested first... if got a large number, then ok lar. If only 5 of u all or so, its gonna be difficult lah.

i'm interested too...tune skali how much?and wat kinda tune?must got e-manage or safc izit?

Herbie said:
wahh .. all taiko is coming to this merdeka TT .. im the newbie need to serve all the taiko with kopi `O` to show a respect ...

p/s: all newbie like me please support our tread TT .. not so easy to take attantion from all taiko in 4g91 gang .. this TT must be the great history of 4g91 gang .. at least we`ll have some knowledge bout our ride ...

wah.. really interested arr!!! all taikor involved, sure great one.. I'm in..I'm in.. But I dono the way to TT places.. Any map?? Please guide me..
!!4g91!! in..

MERDEKA TT
date : 26th August 2006
time : 6/7pm likedat
location : mamak restaurant in kepong near Jusco (the place we TT after SSO b4)

1.tajulsans, follow u guys oni lah, anywhere in klang valley, anytime, anydate also will come as long as i'm free, 26/8 afternoon seems like free..
2.partyjoe prefers 26/8/06 @ anytime in the everning
3.Herbie prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
4.aYeLL
prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
5.MiTec-prefers 26/8/06 @ anytime
6.Bosz_77
7.wirafly prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
8.Alvin24

alvin24 said:
Wanna tune sekali surely can... but diff price lah.

Time can set wan ma... not confirmed yet also the time... I wanna know how many ppl interested first... if got a large number, then ok lar. If only 5 of u all or so, its gonna be difficult lah.
hmm, if dyno for RM 50 i'm in, can see how much horsie my aging 4g91 can produce.. can be a very good excuse for myself to overhaul oso.. hahaha

!!4g91!! said:
wah.. really interested arr!!! all taikor involved, sure great one.. I'm in..I'm in.. But I dono the way to TT places.. Any map?? Please guide me..
!!4g91!! in..

wah u serious ha ..coming all the way from johor..
dats the spirit bro.. :top:...
whick place in klang valley u know.. kepong jusco... or bandar utama..
more easier to direct u from there...

alvin24 said:
aiyaa... this dyno is just for fun activity only ma... not like we competing who gonna have the highest HP also... RM50 damn cheap nia... if i had a kancil also i would dyno it just for the fun of it lah. Just to get to know your HP figures, and to see if your engine is healthy or not mah. The dyno run can tell a lot by looking at your AFR figures mah... then can help u to plan for your next upgrade also ma. =)

So only partyJOE interested only meh so far?

yah thats the thg.. can c if yr engine is healty n alot of other useful info...
a normal alignment check also can cost abt 30/40 these days.. this is DYNO... n its 50bucks ONLY.... wat u guys waiting 4... make use of this oppurtunity... believe me.. u wont become poor by spending this 50 bucks...:X-:

p/s alvin if not many here, put my name to the pro-hatchs list...tq

MERDEKA TT

1.tajulsans, prefers 26/8 anytime
4.aYeLL
prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
5.MiTec-i prefers 26/8/06 @ anytime
6.Bosz_77 not avaiable
8.Alvin24

tajulsans... im happy dat u have finally responded...:laugh:

Hahaha, sorry beb, should have responded earlier but my PC kong for almost 1 week, cant access internet.. plus yesterday the whole day telekom line kantoi here at sg buloh.. dang.. btw, by next month will be shifting job oledi, gonna be going offshore ler.. not much time to reply in this thread, join TT and so forth later ler.. have to rely on u to keep things going ler.. Now serving my tender notice.. damn relax.. hahaah

!!4g91!! said:
!!4g91!! in..

bro .. i not sure bout that place too .. but ill try to find it .. come laa together with me .. give me contact number.. :shades_smile:

Update!!

MERDEKA TT

4.aYeLL
prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
6.Bosz_77 not avaiable
8.Alvin24
9.!!4g91!!

MERDEKA TT

4.aYeLL
prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
6.Bosz_77 not avaiable
8.Alvin24 pefers 26/8 @ anytime

9.!!4g91!!

what kind of tune arr... depends on what 'tune-able' things you have in your car lah... price i not so sure lah that one. hehe... this one i get quotation for dyno test runs only as a group. =Þ

So far interested in DYNO RUN (RM50 @ N1 Raing) list:
1. partyJOE
2. ayell
3. mitec-i
4. tajulsans

what kind of tune arr... depends on what 'tune-able' things you have in your car lah... price i not so sure lah that one. hehe... this one i get quotation for dyno test runs only as a group. =Þ

So far interested in DYNO RUN (RM50 @ N1 Raing) list:
1. partyJOE
2. ayell
3. mitec-i
4. tajulsans
5. wirafly

!!4g91!! said:
!!4g91!! in..

:_:, come come TT.... we all nice fellow....especially our PR manager mr partyjoe