I'm interested too.. but when is it.. afraid the time not ngam with my schedule
Herbie said:wahh .. all taiko is coming to this merdeka TT .. im the newbie need to serve all the taiko with kopi `O` to show a respect ...
p/s: all newbie like me please support our tread TT .. not so easy to take attantion from all taiko in 4g91 gang .. this TT must be the great history of 4g91 gang .. at least we`ll have some knowledge bout our ride ...
hmm, if dyno for RM 50 i'm in, can see how much horsie my aging 4g91 can produce.. can be a very good excuse for myself to overhaul oso.. hahahaalvin24 said:Wanna tune sekali surely can... but diff price lah.
Time can set wan ma... not confirmed yet also the time... I wanna know how many ppl interested first... if got a large number, then ok lar. If only 5 of u all or so, its gonna be difficult lah.
MiTec-i said:everythin should be done around less than rm700?
!!4g91!! said:wah.. really interested arr!!! all taikor involved, sure great one.. I'm in..I'm in.. But I dono the way to TT places.. Any map?? Please guide me..
!!4g91!! in..
alvin24 said:aiyaa... this dyno is just for fun activity only ma... not like we competing who gonna have the highest HP also... RM50 damn cheap nia... if i had a kancil also i would dyno it just for the fun of it lah. Just to get to know your HP figures, and to see if your engine is healthy or not mah. The dyno run can tell a lot by looking at your AFR figures mah... then can help u to plan for your next upgrade also ma. =)
So only partyJOE interested only meh so far?

!!4g91!! said:wah.. really interested arr!!! all taikor involved, sure great one.. I'm in..I'm in.. But I dono the way to TT places.. Any map?? Please guide me..
!!4g91!! in..