ok TT at chow kit area... restoran darul ikhsan.. former federal teather... near KFC
time 9pm... call joe @016-2644335... new member r welcome...
boyzone said:Bro Joe, get my FICD already ??
calvin9683 said:thanks for the warm welcome....
so...
mr partyjoe...u care to explain abt the fuel return canister??
alexlimbk said:i had just install 1.8 gear box, like last week i ask for all sifus opinion.
I had try the ride last weekend & can feel big different on tougue & top speed also.
ayell said:To partyJOE & who else go for TT tonite..
I'm very2 sorry I couldn't make it for to the TT.. one wrong turn and I endup stuck in traffic somewhere then my girlfriend start to pot pet pot pet and moody.. so I have to send her back. Next time I'll make up to you all kay..
drag_on said:nice car...
Herbie said:that one only kereta buruk la bro.. wah i need to diet laa... so sad im weight incrase so much after my wedding..
joe: wahh early morning alreaddy posting my pic... hei joe.. i need ya help la .. how bout if u guide me to tampal sticker .. can laa bro
partyJOE said:bro din visit my mech 4 a long time lar... been bz...
i mite be changing back to stock TB soon... if evrythg ok..
i sell u my FICD..ok ha...
alvin24 said:wow... nice one... =)
how many people turned up at the TT lar?
wakakakaka, sounded like going ****** pulak..Herbie said:yes .. joe really sedih woo ... its only me and joe ... i think.. ok laa joe .. coz im first time joining 4g91 TT .. then your attantion only on me .. HAHAHAHA..