4G91 Gang..

ok TT at chow kit area... restoran darul ikhsan.. former federal teather... near KFC
time 9pm... call joe @016-2644335... new member r welcome...

waa everybody go to TT...i'm so sad la at last minute my car KO...happy TT to u all...

thanks for the warm welcome....

so...
mr partyjoe...u care to explain abt the fuel return canister??

To partyJOE & who else go for TT tonite..
I'm very2 sorry I couldn't make it for to the TT.. one wrong turn and I endup stuck in traffic somewhere then my girlfriend start to pot pet pot pet and moody.. so I have to send her back. Next time I'll make up to you all kay..

the biggest TT ever

pics from yesterdays record breaking event with the most no. of participants...

TT point... al ikhsan curry house Jln TAR.....
Dsc01397.jpg

new kid on the block... zack aka Herbie
Dsc01399.jpg

new ride on the block... monster to be
Dsc01401.jpg

Dsc01402.jpg

calvin9683 said:
thanks for the warm welcome....

so...
mr partyjoe...u care to explain abt the fuel return canister??

calvin...fuel canister is actually to get alil more mileage on petrol only.. it also stablize yr idling... u can still go without it... but better to have 1 lar.... wat engine were u on previously... carbie or injection...if injection then no problem... it already has the hose for it... u just need fix the canister to it... if carbie..then u have to run 1 extra hose from the fuel tank to the canister which is usually situated below the brake pump... hope it helps...

alexlimbk said:
i had just install 1.8 gear box, like last week i ask for all sifus opinion.
I had try the ride last weekend & can feel big different on tougue & top speed also.

Hej alexlimbk..
Can you share da difference???
Any torque increase??
Pickup or top speed??
Ur running wif da old flywhell n clucth arr..

TT arr.. so sory evrybdy i cant joint coz stay at JB.. Myb next time sure want to meet all taikor and sifus there..
Cheers..

ayell said:
To partyJOE & who else go for TT tonite..
I'm very2 sorry I couldn't make it for to the TT.. one wrong turn and I endup stuck in traffic somewhere then my girlfriend start to pot pet pot pet and moody.. so I have to send her back. Next time I'll make up to you all kay..

no problem lar bro... small matter...
btw.. i tot u already married... then now girlfriend pulak...
bini no.2 ke....:X-: anyway next TT on u...:_:

drag_on said:
nice car...

that one only kereta buruk la bro.. wah i need to diet laa... so sad im weight incrase so much after my wedding..

joe: wahh early morning alreaddy posting my pic... hei joe.. i need ya help la .. how bout if u guide me to tampal sticker .. can laa bro

Herbie said:
that one only kereta buruk la bro.. wah i need to diet laa... so sad im weight incrase so much after my wedding..

joe: wahh early morning alreaddy posting my pic... hei joe.. i need ya help la .. how bout if u guide me to tampal sticker .. can laa bro

bro ...read all abt it here... n pls support my thread...
CF plug cover
www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=35580

body decal
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=86434

decal
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=35131

partyJOE said:
bro din visit my mech 4 a long time lar... been bz...
i mite be changing back to stock TB soon... if evrythg ok..
i sell u my FICD..ok ha...

bro i just post this msg in the morning...hihi

Hmm, very quick update Joe, kudos man.. Judging from the way it is posted n the posted pics, sounded like abit sarcastic.. was it only u n herbie there last nite??

If participation this time around not so good, no prob bro.. maybe we can set another one next time, some new members are actually turning up also.. thats a good sign jugak.. My self as mentioned earlier, cant join due to specific reasons..

yes .. joe really sedih woo ... its only me and joe ... i think.. ok laa joe .. coz im first time joining 4g91 TT .. then your attantion only on me .. HAHAHAHA..

Herbie said:
yes .. joe really sedih woo ... its only me and joe ... i think.. ok laa joe .. coz im first time joining 4g91 TT .. then your attantion only on me .. HAHAHAHA..
wakakakaka, sounded like going ****** pulak..