dennis...
uh huh...ok..noted... ;)
weird rite? why cant they just standardise it rite ? heheheOriginally posted by sum-dum-fuk@May 8 2004, 08:19 AM
dennis...
uh huh...ok..noted... ;)
hahahaOriginally posted by sum-dum-fuk@May 8 2004, 11:25 AM
jap's ma...
hahaha...
JDM spec...export spec...australia spec...euro spec...all loads of funny specs n minor diff ones...hahahahaa
hahaha no la that day i went off road , my car got stuck and the crossmember was the first to kena la , then i guess my flexi also kena :lol: . eh the sump area seal using gum or there is a rubber seal for it ?.Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@May 10 2004, 08:51 AM
:o vex...u oso kau kau scratch da bottom eh....
ur cross member grind max man...heheh... :D
if i got money, i close one eye and replace the engine.Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 10 2004, 10:27 PM
Khoyos,sorry to hear bout that........
Its time for you to change engine...... :(
Hahahahahahaaa...joking bai!!! hahahaahhhaha
SDF: my fren's 61T facing some problem... and his mech suspect that the ECU is giving problem.. u know anyone that can check and repair??Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@May 11 2004, 08:18 AM
khoyos..
hmmm...wat engine u using ha ?
is the ECU re-chipped ?
looks more like over fuelling...
compression drop cud oso cause these symptoms...
have u checked ur spark plug ?
ur plug cables ?
;) :D