Baii...i thought the new rules is from 1.3 to 1.5 and 1.5 to 1.6
something like that......
better release tension....go to st@rkIZZ la..... :lol: :lol:Originally posted by eclips3@Mar 18 2004, 12:30 PM
argh... just got fucking cucuk by a blardy 20v SEG. WCT 10 ..something wtf is wrong with these toyotas. cant they see its a long line ahead! i am not blocking the road... somemore fucker almost jam brake and hit me... mch .. he hit me, he ll crawl home.. this is the 4th time i got cucuk by a F**king 4a shits on the road while i am driving my wira.
its wonder why my hatred towards them builds up.
Originally posted by e39a+Mar 18 2004, 02:44 PM-->
QUOTE (e39a @ Mar 18 2004, 02:44 PM) --QuoteBegin-eclips3
@Mar 18 2004, 12:30 PM
argh... just got fucking cucuk by a blardy 20v SEG. WCT 10 ..something wtf is wrong with these toyotas. cant they see its a long line ahead! i am not blocking the road... somemore fucker almost jam brake and hit me... mch .. he hit me, he ll crawl home.. this is the 4th time i got cucuk by a F**king 4a shits on the road while i am driving my wira.
its wonder why my hatred towards them builds up.
better release tension....go to st@rkIZZ la..... :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] wahbhh...bro e39a...u also $ta*ki$$ now ar?? must be my puekor sdf's influence la. all his galant brothers he take go do full overhaul in there. heeheheh. yala...that day i saw one black supra also cucuk here, cucuk there one. i was on highway, goign to work. then this black supra zoom here, zoom there, cucuk here, cucuk there one. then if ppl dun move, he horn 9 them n throw his smelly underwear at them. then suddenly got i think the agong passing by, police convoy n all. then i see the supra cucuking the agong's car also!!!! :o wah....after that i turn off la diffrent direction. but the supra very familiar la, i think i seen b4 in zth TTDI one. the driver look like takumi a bit one, after eating 10,000 taufu's. :o :o :D :D |
melvin, make sure its not wai kit inside the car else will be laugh at you... heheOriginally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 18 2004, 12:57 PM
i understand ur anger bro...
happens to me too when i drive out wit my wife's WAJA....alot of Kancil...Satrias...Toyotas sure tiong or flash lights and floor at my puny WAJA one....
i juz wish they stop at road side...then i'd say "Bang..can wait 20mins...while i go back and take my other car out ah ?? "
heh heh heh....still waiting for 1 dumb ass to stop and stare me....that will be his day.... ;)
wah like this ah ?? as i know now jpj in putrajaya dun accept any 2.0 litre covert application...Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 18 2004, 09:09 AM
if not wrong...it's a capacity increase not more than 25% of the stock capacity...
so if 1.3...max can go is 1.6 (1625cc)
1.5 can only touch 1.8...
1.6 technically...cannot upgrade to 2.0...
only 1.8 is achievable... ;)
u mean when u tengah boosting 9 9 one when blackie giving u dora dora ar?? wahh...vestax...u so fast go and try blackie's service ar?? :D :DOriginally posted by vestax@Mar 18 2004, 04:54 PM
saga turbo ,
the jpj shit it should be 25% and below so cant go above aready , donno if they had started ruling it out or not , but then alot of people kena rejected from 1.3 to 1.8 and 1.3 to 2.0 , but 1.3 to 1.6 no problem . khoyos also just register without problem's no rear disc also can lepas .
hmmm about this tiong , sometimes i also damn stress la , the fucker push me to the limit , feel like going to accident also , shit man scare me like hell . cause my car suspension like shit , so they pressure me on corners , so i slow slow in corners , right after the corner , can give them 1 tumbs down & chow lo . but i really hate some people while im boosting they are able to follow , shit man damn malu :lol:
wht i mean is last time my satria original chasis is 1.6 but i converted to 1.8 already... but though u converted to 1.8... u wanna upgrade to 2.0 they still look at ur original ccs... which is 1.6 not the 1.8...Originally posted by extrememech@Mar 18 2004, 07:22 PM
dennis, u mean u 1.6 convert 1.8 then covert again to 2.0 ah ??