4G63T Club

sivam, dont think ralliart does aftermarket chips, only complete ecu. even if they do its probably meant for rallying use.

if i am not mistaken, if ur wirings are vr4200, u cant use 220 and the 240 ecu as the socket is diff.

Originally posted by wajawaji@Mar 23 2004, 11:18 AM
B)

Any forumer can share what are the major differences between a 200hp VR4 standard ECU with the 220 one and 240 VR4 RS ECU.

I am using a VR4 200hp with I believe a Ralliart Clone Chip to assist with the extra fueling needed.This is because using Evo injectors (yellow) and Evo Air-Flow but I notice it is too rich, too much black smoke........thought of changing to a VR4 RS ECU as I tried a standard 200 VR4 ECU, the AF reading is too lean thus when boosting, it bogs down.Would it be better choice then the Clone Chip.Please advise

How much is a VR4 RS ECU????

Thanks in advance for your replies.................
wanna buy evo 3 ECU with chip (higher revcut)?
PM me!
:D

Originally posted by whitenite+Mar 23 2004, 12:05 PM-->
QUOTE (whitenite @ Mar 23 2004, 12:05 PM)
--QuoteBegin-wajawaji
@Mar 23 2004, 11:18 AM
B)

Any forumer can share what are the major differences between a 200hp VR4 standard ECU with the 220 one and 240 VR4 RS ECU.

I am using a VR4 200hp with I believe a Ralliart Clone Chip to assist with the extra fueling needed.This is because using Evo injectors (yellow) and Evo Air-Flow but I notice it is too rich, too much black smoke........thought of changing to a VR4 RS ECU as I tried a standard 200 VR4 ECU, the AF reading is too lean thus when boosting, it bogs down.Would it be better choice then the Clone Chip.Please advise

How much is a VR4 RS ECU????

Thanks in advance for your replies.................

wanna buy evo 3 ECU with chip (higher revcut)?
PM me!
:D [/b][/quote]
eheheheh......white_nite....:)

alex...

:lol: no lar...i'm in Dubai now...not in Indo....ahaha...Freakin cool man this place...

lotsa nice LADIES !! :o
FUCKIN lotsa NEW Model cars...seems like everyone driving a PORSCHE or Ferrarri !!! :o Or a S500...or a BMW Coupe with open top !!

shit man...real cool....

wah... in DUBAI kah ?? sell turbo or import nice ladies and chicks ?? hehehe :lol: :lol:

will try la....but not very easy to snap pics...

here conservative country....at least i think...heheh...

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 26 2004, 06:40 PM
alex...

:lol: no lar...i'm in Dubai now...not in Indo....ahaha...Freakin cool man this place...

lotsa nice LADIES !! :o
FUCKIN lotsa NEW Model cars...seems like everyone driving a PORSCHE or Ferrarri !!! :o Or a S500...or a BMW Coupe with open top !!

shit man...real cool....
bolt on turbo for ferarri? wow :blink:

err......
wrong channel....!!!!!!
always sell turbo but never bring turbo out for us to see also :(

wat for show u....u oredi got BIG BIG turbo maa.... ;) :P

hehe...if bring out oso u sure laugh kau at it...so no point lor...

hahaha....

so melv, got playboy mag there ah?

hehehe...

everyday cars boring la..

i heard dubai chicks wear hot thongs..

:lol: :lol:

eh guys ,
i got this ecu 8613 taken out from a mirage , but then some people telling me mirage has a different code , so im curious 8613 from what car ?.

got beach there???????
but since so cold who wanna wear thongs
unless melvin pay for it inside his room :))

juz came back from shopping centre...

mmmm...my my my...the ladies are lovelyyyy....

Bra-less....nice titties too...
t-strings... :lol: woo wee.....

and i went into Carrefour...inside cold ma...hahah...some of em wit out bra...wowowowow.... :o the nipples so perky...can poke through the t-shirts man !! hahahaha....

eclipse.... sorry la..no playboy mags...

Saw the NEW Mitsu GTO here... nice siaaa.....
snapped a pic of Blackie's identical....a Black supra...wit Autometer RPM light...hehe...

oit oit .... u say they very conservative ?? then now bra-less lah , t strings lah....

so which one is true ?? ;)

whats the time diff between here n dubai ?

Originally posted by extrememech@Mar 27 2004, 02:29 AM
oit oit .... u say they very conservative ?? then now bra-less lah , t strings lah....

so which one is true ?? ;)

whats the time diff between here n dubai ?
Malaysia is GMT +8 while Dubai is GMT +4 so they are 4 hours behind us...

wei how to modify rear disc break to a iswara aeroback and wat kind of disc break??? can be done the price?