4G63T Club

service VERYHARD absorber Ramsing know la....hehehe...

can send to Starkiss...sure service bagus one...hehehe... ;)

Owner of Black Supra and Black Galant VR4 in ZTH are share holders in
Starkiss, Genesis and Summer Inn and most of the SPA in Klang Valley

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 14 2004, 12:49 PM
nick seems to know all bout the spas, papayas and whore farms... heheheh

no wonder he always come back to malaysia for full medical check up... but always in this clinic in puchong call Chilis.

afterwards u laugh the chicks is still ok... i afraid u laugh at the bouncers... wuahahah :lol:

Originally posted by eclips3+Mar 14 2004, 08:22 PM-->
QUOTE (eclips3 @ Mar 14 2004, 08:22 PM)
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Mar 14 2004, 12:49 PM

nick seems to know all bout the spas, papayas and whore farms... heheheh

no wonder he always come back to malaysia for full medical check up... but always in this clinic in puchong call Chilis. [/b][/quote]
nolar .. you all tell me then only I know la .. bad influence friends i have .. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

waikit...ya lor...wait u laugh at the chics...how ? :lol: :lol: hahaha...

nic... don bluff la u... u da one alwiz tell eclipse which chic u hantam before...wat number is good...wat they like... :o !!!

Gentlemen,

I'll need some adice from you guys.
Can I keep my engine block and change all related parts from VR4 low compresssion turbo to NA? I'm a little confused because some of the mechanics says can while some says cannot. What do you guys think?

I'm currently driving a Wira with a VR4 and its getting hard to drive. Maybe the engine age, maybe others part. That's why I'm considerring a NA engine.

MF: for the price of such conversion, u might as well buy a NA Vr4 engine kosong and plonk it in...

btw... can u b more specific bout y u wanna change from turbo to na?

u can use, but the compression is too low for NA...so even more fuel consumption...me thinks...

Please teach me.

My major reason is because my girl friend drove my car back home every Saturday and whenever I'm away/ out station. So, want her to be a little more comfort. Besides, for months, I don't really rev the fellow till positive pressure. 'I don't race anyway'.

e39a, I though the compression solely affected by the piston. well, if I change the piston AND the CPU? Do you think I'm able to drive as easy as other NAs?

May I ask here as well, what engine mounting does all the Wira VR4 use? Other then Ralliart which cost you a thousand ringgits? Solid rubber mounting or with 'allowance holes'?

i might be chaging my block to 4G61 soon , cause 1.3 cannot register to 2.0 aready , damn tulan la this jpj , making life very hard for me :lol: .

ves, u belum settle yet ar? ;)

MF, have a look at the thread "books on 4g63".....got pdf file on the 4g63 specs, NA and turbo...mebbe have to change the con-rods...

not yet settle , i wanted to settle ealier , but then my kastam form hilang , damn man so ask to do a new kastam form till now tak siap . and now jpj aready tukar the rules 1.3 can't go to 2.0 , then i have to do the old skool style la get the 4G61 block and then register , later on masuk balik 2.0 block la .

i donno if the rules are really change or not , but then seems everyone who try to register 1.3 to 2.0 gets rejected . so worst comes to worst get the 1.6 block la , if can still register , then i`ll proceed la ..