4G63T Club

Originally posted by animiniac_seith+Dec 1 2003, 02:26 AM-->
QUOTE (animiniac_seith @ Dec 1 2003, 02:26 AM)
--QuoteBegin-waikitfire
@Nov 30 2003, 07:00 PM
use vr4 clutch loh.... rm200++-300 only rite
kekeke :lol:

feels like steepin stone mou??heavy aa?? :huh: :huh: [/b][/quote]
only raacing clutch are heavy anyway :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

daikin is now renamed EXEDY... same company...more aggresive name..

met the guys at AutoMechanica...there was a EXEDY booth....they told us this... :)

yo tailo ,
ralliart mountings for vr4 how much each ?. and the standard MMC mountings how much ?. just wanna know roughly .

some one modify his vr4 standard clutch to 4 phuck and it looks like this after a 5000km :o .

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/4puckclutch1.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/diskdetail.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/flywheel.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/pressureplate.jpg

Vex...

this one local made one....u wan one ? i can fix it up for u @ RM 350...all the pucks new ! :lol: serious one.....but....

material of puck..different...usually the metallic surface too hard...so u see the scratch marks on clutch cover ? caused by the scratching....burnt marks ? well...the pressure plate ain't holding up enough when the cars rolling...so u get metal to metal friction = burnt ! B)

Not so easy to custom make ur own clutch....

eh , i need info for the mountings la not the clutch ... ahaha , u also can do the clutch puck ? good or not ?. if its good then i don't mind trying it ..

Vex...get original MMC mountings... best stuff.
if u wanna get RALLIART...better get the Polyurethane ones...much better...

da clutch...if u willin to risk...sure...why not...cheap cheap only ma..but if not good...double job lor...

okay thanks for the info bro ... kekekekeeke , kekekekek , kekekeke okay or not ?. i think i aready know who ler ahaha kekekekeke .

freak , rubbing what la ?. kekekekek

wei sdf tailo , the metalic puck on the clutch disk looks like rear brake pads only kekeke .. eh why everytime i slow my car example 2nd gear , i let go the throttle pedal with the gear engage , and the car jerks forward , it must be something to do with my clutch right ?.

nope...ur engine too heavy...need to change back to 1.3P...

hahahahhahahaa.....hehehe...kekekkeeke.....

dunno man...have to see then only know...hard to tell with words... ;)

engine too powerful....that's why always like that....clutch also worn out already..POWER...

eh serious ar ?. engine to powerful ?. but mine standard only man where got up the boost of modify .. 1 single mod also don't have .. filter also standard how come so powerful ?. by the way my mounting koyak aready , so from 30km/h to 60km/h it vibrates , so izzit safe for me to drive around ? will it effect anystuff like the driveshaft or tie rods ?.