4G63T Club

aiyo u giving lots of reasons la , just email me the pics i`ll host it for you free no matter how big the pic or vid just send me i`ll be kind enough to host for you ! ., or not you can attach the picture in here ..

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 21 2003, 09:10 PM
td04 can't make 20G...max is 16G...

complete TD06-20G re-cond + new parts bout rm 2,500....

sup bro ? again planning ah ?? hehehe....
then td04 hybird with td05 16G whats the price ?

hybrid should be reliable la , TDO4 hybird to 16G ?. so which means the turbine is TDO4 and compressor housing & wheel from the 16G eh ?.

sagavr4 faster show us your saga power la , i`ve aready pm you , just send me email i`ll host for you .. if u lazy to send , then just attach the picture here la .. 1 post = 1 picture can be attach .

hybrid can be a problem or power.... :lol:

wrongly matched...choking problems, lag...

matched properly wud need experience...

basically the TD04-16G wud have a larger turbine and compressor wheel...both ends will be enlarged.
power band much earlier compared to a TD05...but flows quite well... ;)

we've done one on a volvo...dynoed bout 320ps on the flywheel....came out before in Hyper Tune Mag....

oh like that one eh , ermm what other free mods that i can do eh ?. i`ve been reading the in dsm tuners , vfaq , all those dsm tricks , will help to get a few more psi , worth it ?. :lol: now im holiday la , damn boring notting to do , so might as well DIY a few stuff .

aiyo , u serious been bragging about my car or problem in pmc forum up zth , and ur no helping me out , but pin pointing here & there , telling people they should go for vr4 and no other engines , vr4 the best , vr4 this & that , u didn't even mention the pro & cons of transplanting the vr4 , but ask them to do this & that , hiyo bro , now u know why i wanna meet u up or see ur car pic , since u been comenting about peoples car , i would like to see your monster saga vr4 problem free car . sorry i talked like this , u are some kind of NATO la .. sorry again , no offence , i would like to meet u in any gathering . :lol:

much agreed Saga-vr4...

fix up the itty bitty stuffs....then when got peace of mind...move on to the big stuffs....hehee... ;)

nic....why call me bitch...hehehe....

tomolo (Wed) u ring ring me la...i'll be round sunway area... ;)

yea on sunday i was so free i open up most of the hidden stuff , so i detected one mounting aready jatuh , its my gearbox mounting , so what i did was , stuff in rubber as much as i can , now the vibration is lesser & by stuffing some rubber in it helps , just for the time being cause i now money , people on a budget , if i had the money long time i would fix all the stuff .. i sold off my rims just to get the aircond fix , life is like that la , not that im pissed or what , just letting you know that im getting annoyed cause not only in zth ur telling me but in other forums too . my engine is totaly stock , and i would leave it as stock , i was asking opinion on what free mods can be done , as i`ve done my cold air intake , grounding , cleaning up the intercooler pipings , now thinking of doing catch can , and some other diy or free mods , not that i want to spike up the boost or what .

anyway if not mistaken ur cybernerd right . :lol:

haih.... MOD MOD MOD.... me also having problems with me VR4....
life's like that.....wanna have power have to sacrifice reliability......when i first gat the car everything went fine for 2 weeks.....then it started....

first battery gone....change......then spark plug cable tak laku....change.....then engine mounting broke.....change.....then alternator died....change....then air cond died.....fix...... then engine top gasket leak...change.....then cross member screw dropped off....fix......then battery wiring spoilt.....change....then tyres worn out....change....then turbo hose popped.....fix.....etc etc etc....the list goes on.....

change change fix fix.....til now eveything done....ilding tak stable pula.....cold weather idling ok....hot weather.....idling like cow.....sigh....

ps: n e one hear can tell me where n how to adjust the idling when air cond on?

;) ;) ;)

Originally posted by Rein@Dec 23 2003, 02:51 PM
haih.... MOD MOD MOD.... me also having problems with me VR4....
life's like that.....wanna have power have to sacrifice reliability......when i first gat the car everything went fine for 2 weeks.....then it started....

first battery gone....change......then spark plug cable tak laku....change.....then engine mounting broke.....change.....then alternator died....change....then air cond died.....fix...... then engine top gasket leak...change.....then cross member screw dropped off....fix......then battery wiring spoilt.....change....then tyres worn out....change....then turbo hose popped.....fix.....etc etc etc....the list goes on.....

change change fix fix.....til now eveything done....ilding tak stable pula.....cold weather idling ok....hot weather.....idling like cow.....sigh....

ps: n e one hear can tell me where n how to adjust the idling when air cond on?

;) ;) ;)
yea man life is like that ! :lol: anyway my idling also like cow when on the aircond , but now i pasang a cheap FICD , so the idling okay aready . actually u can replace your ISC , go to any kedai potong get the ISC replace , im sure your idling when on the aircond okay .. if not u want to do my kungfu style also can :lol:

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/ficd/800x600.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/ficd/3.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/ficd/2.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/ficd/1.jpg

it seems like after converting there is problems coming... but then i learn something new... must have more budget reserve b4 converting and most reliable workshop too

yea man life is like that ! anyway my idling also like cow when on the aircond , but now i pasang a cheap FICD , so the idling okay aready . actually u can replace your ISC , go to any kedai potong get the ISC replace , im sure your idling when on the aircond okay .. if not u want to do my kungfu style also can

vestax,

how does the vacum solenoid valve help the air cond idling? what does it do in general n e ways? where to get? what's the purpose of FICD? hehehe....sorry to bomb u with questions but just when u think u alreadi know most of everythin abour cars, dudes like u come up with new ideas...which raises much curiosity.....but also quite fresh.... :lol: :lol: :lol: