4g61t Questions

Which NB bro the one at Inti or the one at kingdom? If the one at NB inti i think i've seen it b4. With big custom i/cooler. But if not mistaken its not vr4rs ley? Its a vr4 auto. TD04 turbo nia. Dunno lah.

the 1 at vtech is engine kosong lah.... wan to rojak with evo stuff later....

i think the one at Vtech belong to the white lancer guy....mayb they wan to rojak it cos Vr4 blok can withstand higher boost then Evo cos Vr4 is stonger but heavier la...hehehe :P

yup..... he wan to rojak to his evo rally spec.... damn... his turbo is huge n shinny... now he looking for parts .but the project to start tht soon... he say no rush

RM25K for front n back hc... cash somemore... u say rich or not leh ?? ;)

that guy really rich la i tell u....my x-classmate....

RM25K for the front and back cut...plus the bucket inside, club21 roll cage and many many more....if don have lancer, just buy the half and back cut sambung balik become one Evo3. good lei....

but last last he bought it for rm20k CASHHHH...... if i not mistaken, tht is an evo2 rs rally spec .....

Not trying to be a smart -a** or anything, but juz wanna share some info. RS spec dun mean its more powerfull or anything...its juz to say that the car is lighter bcos the car has little to none "creature comfort". RS are manufactured in such a way so that u can ez-ly buy the car and use it directly w-out needing to make it lighter etc. However most people think that RS is somewhat faster or the engine more powerfull etc which in actual fact its not. Even the RS price is cheaper than the GSR. Notice the door using the normal pusing-pusing type, the manual aircond etc...

evo3, yeah its sure is cheap way of getting an evo 3 but i doubt the chassis strength. 4WD summore. Dunno la, afraid later putus 2 then 'si' lo. I've got a fren in Sem. M'sia who did this. I guess u know the ending.

Sky, go for turbo lah fren. Alang-alang main NA. I fully support u if u decide to play turbo car hehe.

Oh ya, tomolo YC must go ar....both u evo3 and lanun hehe