• IMG_0511.jpg
    IMG_0511.jpg
    130.7 KB · Views: 231
Nice. What else is done to it?

just a normal sohc ck, matched with mivec gb

2inch piping and aftermarket muffler

else stock

few idea / planning in mind, wait for the right time and also money to come by in my pocket hahha

just a normal sohc ck, matched with mivec gb

2inch piping and aftermarket muffler

else stock

few idea / planning in mind, wait for the right time and also money to come by in my pocket hahha

can plan to load in Mivec head and wiring man.. become mivec 93..:rofl::rofl:

ya piston need to change to hi comp

head + wiring + misc for mivec head conversion almost 4k++ hahah

might as well i just upgrade the internal bottom n upper part

can gain +- hp & tork as std mivec

hehehe

Sifu,

wan to ask wira 1.5 SE original extractor 4-2-1 izzit good enough to install in 4g13.

can you guys recommend me where to buy the tool attached above?
what size of the bolt?

Tq

• Capture.PNG
    Capture.PNG
    13.4 KB · Views: 329
Thanks bro,

one more thing , any cheaper option for measuring the engine head flatness?

instead of using a straighedge, can i use a steel ruler buy from any stationery shop?

I suppose you could if you manage to find 1 long enough to cover the length of the engine head