4G13P Owners!!!!!

well from waht i've heard.. the seamens ecu doesn't really learn much...
or difficult to mod the engine as the ecu is stupid...
thats what i've been gathering what ppl say...

anyone interested with stainless steel straight pipe exhaust?. wanna trade with the original pipe. Pm me please....

Guys! I juz got myself an adj campully and an adj fuel press regulator.. I juz finishied putting my cylinder head back on.. Gotta try set it n test run this saturday.. Can't wait to see wether my engine can "beranak" some kuda or not! Hehe.

4G13 stock HP is 75-78 if im not mistaken.. Cannot tt yet, car not in good condition! Hehe.. Anyone can help me or not? Yesterday i juz finished installing a new adj fuel press regulator, adj. campully and a set of 1.8 injectors.. The car nowhere good lah.. I got headache trying to get the settings right so i just left my car stranded.. This monday try to set it again.. Car pulls off very slow around 2-3500 RPM.. Any ideas guys? I reckon too much fuel going in.. The adj. campully also i dunno how much to set so i juz leave it at zero at the moment.. Help brothers!

i found this lar... http://www.eon.com.my/article.cfm?id=100
its not 70-78hp i think... its 55kw...in hp... maybe lesser than 70...:frown:

your engine may be suffering from multiple problems at the same time...
are you doing the modifications on your own or you have a mech doing it?

i have an adjustable cam pulley (4 degree) too but had no effect to my power... infact it made my performance worse so i set to 0 back again (dah lah no power... makan petrol jugak)

then i went to another mech to check it out.... woooOOOoooo now its got power!
your case my case diff...

what i'm trying to say here is...
get another mechs oppion like doctors... you tak puas hati right your car soo no power...
so check it out with another mech k. maybe he'll see something the other mech didnt

well i guess we're the unlucky ones..
some mechs aiya... damn giler aa..
how many degree you put???
mine at 3degree advance.

that what they all say.. tiny puny 1.3 engine...
tapi MONSTER on the road!!!

heheheh we all should meet up for a tt... car talks

Guys! I'll be posting some pics of car soon.. I'll be bolting on a CT9 turbine on it.. I dunno what im thinking, hope i dont blow my engine! Hehe. My exhaust manifold shud be ready by 2day, hope to get my car going by this weekend. Anybody here is a good welder? I'm not gifted at all in welding.. :P

OOooooOOOOo

bolt on turbo!!!

now thats a fire breathing MONSTER!!!

when we TT... i wanna check out your car!

anyways... DONT THINK!!! thats just regret trying to get to you.

your car is done and over... only guilt you'll be feeling is WHY DIDNT I DO IT SOONER!!!

TT next week? this week busy