4AGE vs MIVEC ?

quite hard, kaki menggelatar abis coz alignment & brake were poor that time.

i think can cucuk kot since accord berat wat...
bro7 y say mivec hard to mod leh ?? on which fact ?

MIVEC in satria can cucuk LE SVT until 3rd gear....

im not sure it's a vtec or not, dont know how to recognize it, but it sure a Honda.
Anyway, it just luck maybe that time coz run out of roads, if not I might "telan asap" of the car.

those honda jerung we can't tell bro...
i've smoked 1....but i think it's standard and local wan...
i've been smoked by 1...in shah alam.....pickup pon kena tinggal....
svt dun stand a chance even in LE...hehee

So it's a local jerung. Not very power depend on the mods or maybe driver moods.
Possibility is a chance.

heheh....jgn cmtu my fren..

fuyooo next time saw his car sure i kasi tepi one..if not kena cucuk lah ....
jangan main main wit bro adeen and bro7 o ...tis two car also kuat ....
only mine >.< no power,,,,,,

yup local jerung no vtec....my car not fast lor....slow like hell...
bro 7 got toyol in his toyolta...

hehe ...sure dun have lah ...coz the new toyol tak keluar lagi kot...under workshop doing,...rebore,balanced cranks,304 racing cam..bla bla bla haha

Write your reply...