4AGE vs MIVEC ?

6 speed different again wor...

11k rpm is really posible, but how about the idea of having to rebuild it once every 50hours or so of driving? :biggrin:

Satria lighter maa .. even Supra also can get tapau with the turbo satrians..

must appriciate proton .. Malaysia boleh .. hehe

cabut .....------->

satria is very light....mmg malaysia boleh punya...hehehe..
but the silvertop won the battle, right..?

go 11k rpm is posible but the problems is will the power band drop..if can go 11k but the power tak dak also useless...tuning must be susah i think...
well i think toyota 4age is gud at track and drift...coz can tahan hantam mah..hehe..then vtec and mivec mostly use for drag since they got lifter which give them sudden push .....
correct me if i am wrong ..thx

last year saw a race between wira 4g93t with built in turbo 4age in 1km. result win by 4age built in turbo with half car

Raymond, u champion la.. hahah!!! started another big topic.. which mivec cucuk ur butt la.. hahaha!!! mivec fast, vtec also damn 7 fast... i just let them win la.. takut la.. musin wuhuhuhuh!! baru lepas, then now musim hujan!~ hahaha!! dun wanna go have a kissing session with those concrete divider kat highway! hahahahah!!!!

Feilo, u take mivec out.. we test la.. my is c56 ma.. urs is c160 hahaha!!! but u drive mivec all the way.. kenot drive back ur car.. :D hahaha!!!

http://youtube.com/watch?v=lQYxwwMuj78

my friend using a black satria mivec 1.6 4G92 1stgen..and i'm using ae80 with silvertop..we have about 5 run and the silvertop win all the race..using multiple race like.."run and chase".."start with the high rpm on the road (2nd gear)"..."drag race"..+++..i dont know if my friend's mivec have a probs..
mivec can rev til 8.5k and silvertop is about 7.2k.. but doesnt mean mivec have more power..coz when mivec reach high rpm..it slow down...but silvertop have a good performance at a high rpm..correct if im wrong..jst my 2cent.. :D

he wanna test power kot ....haha
tat is y i mention if we can go 11k rpm also will the power band drop..that is the most important thing........
actually the driver also is a fact for the result also.....the best way is time attack it...0-400 u record down the time lor ...so more clear result can be seen....if can the driver is same for both test lor....

Mivec vs 4AGE means a battle between money & money :D
Who rich who win lor...standard vs standard got no conclusion 1 ler...

i hv tried it b4.im using svt n my fren satria using mivec RS..test at KL.i won just only a fender..

mine? hehehe.... kena kao kao.....
as i know MIVEC abit hard to be mod, if silap abit it will be more teruk then stock power....

if a 4age can handle 2.2 accord, i assume there no go for mivec unless something wrong with it.

Write your reply...