3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

won't be able to make it tonite.......celica in the workshop doing some small repair.......now driving slow car........but will join subang toyota kaki for ice cream n tt there

hi... i'm a new toyota member looking for 3s fans to lepq and exchange thoughts with. mine is an altezza 3s-ge.

tonite got tt ah?

Got few lobangs.. So far can see 3 but expect to see some more after seeing the bare engine... Huh...:cry_smile:

210ff4eb.jpg

d467d235.jpg

c4018dac.jpg

fbc6ed38.jpg

eb78c98e.jpg

tom's said:
did the painter told you how he blow your eng????

Huh.. Very stupid xplainantion from him.. "Juz came out from a junction wanna turn to petrol station & suddenly BOOM!!" Huh.. Kindergarden kid also wont buy that la..

From the damage, it shud be on high speed (mybe top speed) with very high RPM & very high boost.. Even my F-CON also cannot tahan that la..

I checked my peak boost yday.. Recorded by my PROFEC B.. Both showing 1.53bar!! I preset on dyno earlier was 1.4bar (drop to 1.2bar at higher rpm).. That guy meddled wit my boost controller la for sure..

& the highest speed i recorded on that car was 214kmh & he broke my record (taken from RSM) to 228kmh!!!

The conclusion : He boosted the car to 1.53bar, go for test run & for top speed at high boost.. So.. Can anybody imagine that..

Huh.. Very heartache la..:shcokedcamo:

goosfrabar said:
hi... i'm a new toyota member looking for 3s fans to lepq and exchange thoughts with. mine is an altezza 3s-ge.

tonite got tt ah?

Yupzz tonite TT at Burger king Hartamas 930 pm. okie.. anything call me for more info 012 276 4313 (john) see u there..

GTFOUR!!! wah that painter is full of shitz man:angry:.. should as him to pay:angry:!!!!! hehe

GTFour said:
Huh.. Very stupid xplainantion from him.. "Juz came out from a junction wanna turn to petrol station & suddenly BOOM!!" Huh.. Kindergarden kid also wont buy that la..

From the damage, it shud be on high speed (mybe top speed) with very high RPM & very high boost.. Even my F-CON also cannot tahan that la..

I checked my peak boost yday.. Recorded by my PROFEC B.. Both showing 1.53bar!! I preset on dyno earlier was 1.4bar (drop to 1.2bar at higher rpm).. That guy meddled wit my boost controller la for sure..

& the highest speed i recorded on that car was 214kmh & he broke my record (taken from RSM) to 228kmh!!!

The conclusion : He boosted the car to 1.53bar, go for test run & for top speed at high boost.. So.. Can anybody imagine that..

Thats horrible...how can that fella simply test on customers car.
Which paint shop u sent to?

goosfrabar said:

tonite got tt ah?

Hie bro, come and join us for tt tonite at BK, Porjet, Hartamas 9.30pm.
Pls contact our Sifu John - 0122764313 or Shan - 0123096886.
Seeya tonite.

John, Shan>> I'll bring along a corona & corolla friend to join us tonite. Dont bully them arr...hehe.

goosfrabar said:

tonite got tt ah?

wow...greatz...wanna meet up first ma? in PJ...b4 we go hartamas...hehe...i meeting John -president- later...havent choose yet...but will noe later...try call him...sad to hear tonite will b less few fast car...some stupid painter go spoiled 3s member car...we try ask john go find the painter n talk later...hhahhaha...Bret -my sifu- u free ma? wanna meet up first ma? hehe

Tnx BRET & PSYCHO for dropping by ny workshop today..

OKIE guys, c ya all tonite @ BK Hartamas 9.30pm.. But i will park "far-far" la.. Where can EP join 3S,, Heh, heh..:embaressed_smile:

GTFour said:

MUST ASK HIM TO PAY!!!

nice to see sa banyak celica there last nite.........alot of motorcycle in project also.......doing stunt show.......hahahaha......why the honda accord with 3S-GTE never open bonnet....i wanna see....hahahaha

tom's said:
nice to see sa banyak celica there last nite.........alot of motorcycle in project also.......doing stunt show.......hahahaha......why the honda accord with 3S-GTE never open bonnet....i wanna see....hahahaha

how is the gathering yesterday??? so sad cant make it...
wow... accord with 3S-GTE... i also wanna see... hehe...

Sori Guys,'

Gotta go back early last nite.. With family lar..

Anyway, look forward for next TT.. Mybe we can consider new location & take some nice photos..:shades_smile: