3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

bretbaby said:
bcx xxxx i think i meet up one of your member using b8 at jfa sunway last saturday,.,.mus if i not mistaken

bro

no larrr,i dun have a freind drive b8,:confused_smile:

MUAHHAHAHAH !!!!Shan!!!,Bret!!!,John!!! hehehhehe mUAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
o no......laptop no batt hehehe

treason84 said:
yeah man...diffusers...must ask and see....as long as its not carbon fiber shouldnt be that expensive rite? haha...i think bumi fibre has shifted or something though....im actually going to melbourne and then auckland end of this month...wanna check out what they have for our cars there..apparently they have plenty of 5th gens there...

i also wan to go!!! my high skools place... auckland got alot st18* n st 20*.

so u going there n shopping la for celica parts heheh:_:

bret i think that is my bro..... im at Hell yesterday..... not bad.... :p

hey no money to MSG u guys already..

3SGEN

TML at hartamas 9.30pm gather at burger king.... k
anyhting msg me la
012 276 4313 (john)

haha yeah..u know any shops there or anything in particular i should look out for? 2morrow nite where will u guys be at around umm...12?

any one know price 4 mr2 3sgte half cut with the
new lights

hehe,.,u want which 1/2 cut?? back side or front side?? near by giant batu cave chop shop got 1,d chop shop name namoya just at d back of petronas,
John-->char kuew tiau wait u all back from hell till sleep...
treason84-->normally we go other place for friendly marking test ;p,call john travolta .....hope 2 c u

3s-gte

21156374.jpg
94a55cb7.jpg

Hi Guys,

Sam reporting in.. Hope to share infos on the 3S powerplant.. Currently driving a 2003 CALDINA..

• 21156374.jpg
    21156374.jpg
    13.3 KB · Views: 19
krow said:
bro, boro ur engine ken or not... kekekeke!

ke ke ke... but its an auto la.. minor mods only.. recorded 228bhp on all wheels.. :regular_smile:

& recorded 180kmh at 4,000rpm.. & 210kmh at 5,000rpm..

03112005004.jpg

tonite tonite.... tt at hartamas burger king.. 930 pm k ...
see ya .. any 3S engine users can join ... hehe we lapak n tok c*ck hehe

i might drop by..but after 12 lar...will call to see where u guys are...me and another friend...3s kaki also!

TT @ BK Sri Hartamas

John bro & other bros..

Sorry guys.. cant make it 2nite.. My ride not ready yet @ the paint shop.. Suppose to collect today but the shop FLY FLY KITE..:angry:

hihi
yesterday was fun but not much kaki was there .. we test car just for legand YAP to come but call him he didnt pick up heheh..

for N.a me(st183 3s-Fe n.a auto) n chin(st202 3S-Ge n.a auto)

i kena nasi lamak ta pao + susu Cow wif ice batu hahah....

next week Need more frenlys( muhahha )

P.S pls msg me your no n name pls.. i was blur wif the msg n the names yesterday....... sorry ya...