3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

wcc5505 said:
:embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile:....

same time 9.30pm,go anywhere lor... where u all 1??

One stright road , good condition , no car at night , minimum 600 meter long ,
no Polis . That is what we want .... :_:

any st18x with bodykits around? thinking of doing a really simple wan lar...anyone wanna join? hehe...

S.W.Yap said:
One stright road , good condition , no car at night , minimum 600 meter long ,
no Polis . That is what we want .... :_:

:shocked::shocked:
:emoticon_U: where wor...
was thinking GENTING!!! hehehhehe :shades_smile:

treason84 said:
any st18x with bodykits around? thinking of doing a really simple wan lar...anyone wanna join? hehe...

i wan but how simple ?? i got a 205 wing from bret... (thankz) :)

i wan RC fander!!!!:cry_smile:

wah 205 wing! got the raiser blocks? i wan also! hahaha but i wonder how it will look on our cars

hehe looks okie kua... last time one of our celica owners club got put but ar..... okie la hehe

treason84 said:

treason84,
i hv done sm research la i dun knw whether u like it or not lah,:embaressed_smile:
t18wekt1.jpg

but it looks cool to me lah haahha!!!!

wah rc wing wor i also 1..........hahaha bret..u no good lah smmore say we r brother haiz!!!didn't offer me also.........hahahaha just joking..........

Previous post :

1 engine for sale :

3SGE engine - engine kosong
parts missing - water pump
part that is having problem - alternator
still in good condition...
just change distributor, spark plug, plug cable less than 3 months
price : rm1k neg
need to clear from mechanic place urgently
(not providing transport)

celica bonnet scoop version - rm250neg
celica bumper - rm200neg plus fog lights
celica front side fender - rm50 a piece
celica glove box - rm50

need to clear arr...
interested?

All this part comes from my car ST183. Please call me at 012 2345948 Dave

his is the last 1 for today.. this is our old club member's car
hehe yes i know ... its too KAU already!!

DCP_3188.jpg

psychoevil,

wah not badlar that wan..i always wondered which wing they used for that though.....hehe anyone in the club got sideskirts rite now? or gt wing? so far ive seen the kwai lo's ones lar...but a bit kuah cheonglar some of them haha..

bro i sow 1 celica dono what colour already.. wif gt wing.. orang cina i think

treason84 said:
psychoevil,

wah not badlar that wan..i always wondered which wing they used for that though.....hehe anyone in the club got sideskirts rite now? or gt wing? so far ive seen the kwai lo's ones lar...but a bit kuah cheonglar some of them haha..

treason84,
LOL, i like tht wing also.......so far non of our member got aftermarket wing all still keeping their ori wing......sideskirt also dun hv leh....:cry_smile:
very hard to find 1 tht suit our car...Bro wat color celica r u driving?:embaressed_smile:

treason84 said:

treason,

m lookin for side skirts and front lips as well.. havent got any time to visit the fibre shops..

as for the GT wing.. i think the stock ones a pretty enuff.. :regular_smile:

i asked before once though....think it was daiichi...rm400+ for just the sideskirts...only thing is that have to leave the car there for like a week...have to custom make lar..no one has ready stock...yeah..front i was thinking of the diffuser kind of front skirts...cannards...then really simple sideskirts, maybe like the mivec design and maybe really simple backskirts..hehe..

psychoevil,
im driving a white celica...i think u guys know the previous owner...chris...

those diffusers look really kewl on our car.. bet it'll cost a bomb..

macha fibre in subang is quite cheap.. last time i check was a few years back. bumi fibre in pj oso ok.. there's quite a few fibre shops in klang valley.. have to slowly pick and choose..

2 sens

yeah man...diffusers...must ask and see....as long as its not carbon fiber shouldnt be that expensive rite? haha...i think bumi fibre has shifted or something though....im actually going to melbourne and then auckland end of this month...wanna check out what they have for our cars there..apparently they have plenty of 5th gens there...