3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

bret,

tried to call u last nite but cudnt get thru.. got ur number from andi.. sori i missed the whole thing.. will try and met up wif u guys laters..

rgds

wah bret i tot u like to msg me n callu bck hahhahaha..
DAvid i buy your side fender... the normal1 iszit? or the RC 1 ?
hey the sticker how?? anyways call u la...

ohhhh ohh... nice t meet u levin92... sorry that da i gtg go to KL hehe kau gals...
sigh.... soo Cham no GF!! :p

bcx xxxx, lol
u can call John or message him, he'll inform u when n whr is the TT, bro intro abit plz haha!!!

Elo bcx..
msg me n i'll msg u the details k
hope to see u this friday

This week our Mr John will have a friendly match with beam celica , can wait to
see this match lah , right John ?

hahah Yes Mr Legand YAP.... i wan to know how my FE works,havent frenly or race befor... i wan to see my FE got power anot :P hehe.. anyway got it for 15 yrs already (dont worry im very young onli)..... but i also dono Mr BEaM wan to try anot...

but i got feeling that i sure kena TApao like nasi lemak.... :(

yes la can put my photo already.. :)

thankz to my fren who did this for me :)

wah! uncle john semangat ha! RESPECT!!:shocked: ...after hartamas whr to go leh? this friday wat time?

war uncle john...sure or not,.,.,i will b d safety car lor ...c both of u from back....psychoevil help me with d fcd diagram,.,.gtauto also dont know how 2 fix it,,,b4 my boost cut at 0.9 now after gt auto do only 0.7 ,pay them for nothing,,,basket!

hei bret, now boost cut 0.7 bar right , that means the FCD is set at 0.7bar only,
because your original boost cut at 0.9bar , so FCD is working lah !

0.7 bar was a standard bar for 3s. dunt feel the power at all. 0.8 bar max safety for 3s. if u did 1bar will cause piston crack wooo......

TQ.

?how come?fcd should buang my boost cut right?not get it worst,some more yesterday midnight i with john took out the fcd,also same 0.7 bar ;-( ask shan 2 help since he said he can DRAW me d diagram,,,keng ler,,,,

bcx xxxx i think i meet up one of your member using b8 at jfa sunway last saturday,.,.mus if i not mistaken

Bret, you ada pergi adjust it boost controler kah ? you go adjust the boost
controller lah , sure up boost one ! Now you boost cut at 0.7bar or your boost only
at 0.7bar ?

Now boost cut 0.7 bar,they(gt auto)try to adjust yesterday but they can't,keep on asking me to dyno 1st,damn hate them,harris--> i'm using d old one can adjust model...u ada diagram?help.....;-(

psychoevil said:
wah! uncle john semangat ha! RESPECT!!:shocked: ...after hartamas whr to go leh? this friday wat time?

:embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile:....

same time 9.30pm,go anywhere lor... where u all 1??