3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

well.......name Tony.......ST246 3SGTE.........heee.......heee...sam is here too huh..........when is da next meet up.......?

62396a47.jpg

long time didn't log in,so happening,andy i told u that your car got improment,2nd gear like katak already jump kau2,this friday we all meet up at bk hartamas 10p.m. Sam,Tony can't wait 2 c u,there is still 1 caldina member,but he is not so free...krow nice match,i guess 1-1 that night huh,,.,.,john change gt4 lar.....it's time already,give your engine rest in peace,d 3sfe served u and your mom so long already,by d way chin car quiete fast ...tapau john kau²......hmmm wonder chin n legend yap ;p, hey that vios so fast lar,can said same level with yap already.....again i SAVE u all ASx

If the Vious same level with me than slow lah ! My car is only good for pergi pasar
beli sayur saja mah!
Fren you haven't go fix your sensor problem ah ? Still wondering in ZTH ?

okie.......this Friday 10pm......can we do it earlier.....just a suggestion lah...if we can meet at 9.30pm better lah.....at Burger Kind Sri Hartamas.....I am in...and I am sure Sam will be in also...coz his car should be back by then.....see you all....

krow.. leseng gantung? ape cerita... dont la be like dat.

john.. u should be anytime from now to unleash a new heart in ur car right ? ;)

hehe shan hows ur clutch pump fix oredy ke? after this can kawtim bret la ;p

bret.. from the look of it last week... im still waaaaayy behind compared to ur monster huhu. respect!
agree... dat vios looks fast.. hurmmm.

ecewah.. way behind konon.. kekekeke

3 way test after this.. miahahahaha

5am.. enters home quietly, slowly change shirt, wifey wakes up and ask.. wat time? .. about 2 am.. kenot be 2am.. 2am i was waiting for u with the hockey stick!!!

miahahahhahaha

AndyDemarco said:
krow.. leseng gantung? ape cerita... dont la be like dat.

john.. u should be anytime from now to unleash a new heart in ur car right ? ;)

hehe shan hows ur clutch pump fix oredy ke? after this can kawtim bret la ;p

bret.. from the look of it last week... im still waaaaayy behind compared to ur monster huhu. respect!
agree... dat vios looks fast.. hurmmm.

andy,
oh thanks 4 the concern.....the clutch pump kawtim liao haha:embaressed_smile: , i can't follow bret also, bret's car damn fast we tried once at hartamas i lose to him 1 kereta jauh:cry_smile: y...........?

3sgte

i wonder any of u sifus can help me to source a mr2 245 engine wiring harness? tq

wah.......all main tapau tapau......i prefer dine in la.......lagi fresh.......hahahaha.... u all always stay til late on friday i can't......gotto work on sat.....

need advice on this......my car feel jerky when normal driving like plug burn not good..... still using the HKS plugs which came with the halfcut......what rate should i change to??? 7,8 or 9??? i was thinking 8........ anyone can share what type of fuel pump u guys using????mine still ori ST183...not enuf for sure.....budget sikit punya....tarak budget for walbro yet......unless tomolo kena 4D.....hahaha....thanks for advice......

NGK Iridium Spark Plugs, BCPR6EIX or BCPR7EIX .
NGK Iridium IX Spark Plugs, BKR6EIX or BKR7EIX.

1 step colder than normal should be ok. but check the gap 1st.

wah...u all race 1 ark? can i come see see? can ? can ? brets...can i have ur number? LOL since i no frens at all in 3s...n i forgot how to go hartamas de

yap,your car different,so many wonder inside...unbelieveable,i got d map sensor already,knock sensor not yet,want to go to d w/shop there but,wait 4 gaji 1st ;p

krow--> leseng gantung...how about underground lesen...apply 1st lar ;p
tom's--> where is your 205 fuel pump?me using 1jz,shan gtr,where have u been??
Andy&shan-->don't said like this lar,my car also didn't wash for at least 2 month,andy i told u your car have a lot of improve,my car got map n knock sensor problerm...;-( shan u have d auto show condition,that's y,don't cuci d car,sure got power! ;p
Jae's-->forget 2 go hartamas?where do you live?we didn race lar....it's illegal,,go track test one i mean it's a institut memandu road,i have friend said can rent,so we rent n friendly marking test only...my no is 0162922236,or u can call our headmaster John check d page b4 u should fine his phone no,by d way,what engine u using?

anybody help lar our mr2 cousin,

i wonder any of u sifus can help me to source a mr2 245 engine wiring harness?

rx7,
wats wrong wt ur harness leh?

sorry been busy......will try to drop by this friday.........

myhotcald.......tony....r u the tony with wish???

tom's said:
sorry been busy......will try to drop by this friday.........

myhotcald.......tony....r u the tony with wish???

yup.......haaaaa.......do we know each other bro......?.......haaaaaaa......whats up.......?

psychoevil said:
i wonder any of u sifus can help me to source a mr2 245 engine wiring harness?

rx7,
wats wrong wt ur harness leh?

my wiring harness is rojak. any help?

tony....u so famous everyone knows you.......and your car so powderful.......hehehehe.......so this friday 9.30pm u reach there? i prefer earlier too........

tom's said:
tony....u so famous everyone knows you.......and your car so powderful.......hehehehe.......so this friday 9.30pm u reach there? i prefer earlier too........

aiks.......bro.......you table me ah......haaa........haaa.......well.....up to you to reveal your identity.......sooo.......this Friday at BK Hartamas....9.30pm ah.....Sam will be coming too.....maybe another blue Cald also.....see you guys......

i'll b there at 930 pm. that is the real time for the TT start... can i know who msg me that DAy?? sorry ya coz im abit blur dono which st245.. msg me :P ...

ANdy i also wan to change the heart..u r rite it's wif my mom n me for 15yrs like that .. but NO MONEY!!!!! heheh

pls tell me 3S-FE is a twin cam or a single cam.....???

im blur already........

oh anything u can call us my no is 012 276 4313 john

but modify n etc i dono a thing... that u call Legand YAP,SHan,Bret n All the 3SGen Kaki...

im a noob for cars.....
cheers see u