2wd on the road...

bro the pink satria is build by who ???

its a combination la bro...but the truth is...
the jokie it self knowlegeble in automotif feild,
plus the foremen call B,and tune by Raja..
the result is Pink satria...:stupid:

bro im australia la bro how to get the DVD ...... but i saw the movie last time i kl .....the ayie in the movie is the same fella jocky of the pink satria????

not ayie the hero 4 the movie but ayi yang lepak ngan eizlan yusof...ala yang sound eizlan 'adik mung pun jiwa berlumba macam mung jugok'.......ayi n raja kamal ada masa setting skyline putih.......dat 'JAMBU guy' ayi joki pink satria........

no la bro my B8 where got hardcore bro ....
havent see TL45(nice number) bro ... is he a killerbees member ?? whp ??
nice to hear got 1 more monster b8 good good

no la bro my B8 where got hardcore bro ....
havent see TL45(nice number) bro ... is he a killerbees member ?? whp ??
nice to hear got 1 more monster b8 good good

Long time ago dat TL45 was a monster n now has become history i think...u juz ask b8 otai about dat car...dat car belongs 2 ayie pinky...

oh yes ah ....good to hear there was another monster b8 legend
where the car used to run ??
how many years ago bro this car ??
must go find history from killerbees members

oh yes ah ....good to hear there was another monster b8 legend
where the car used to run ??
how many years ago bro this car ??
must go find history from killerbees members

anyting about dat TL45 juz ask b8 otaimer hehehe.......