2nd hand Satria...

IpohGuy

Hi all...I'm kinda new if talk bout cars...so i need some opinions bout 2nd hand satria....is the 1.3MT underpowered and around what price range would it be ( good condition ) ??

now used car price drop alrdy liao....quite cheap la.

c how many budget u hav lo.

1.3m......buy gti la, 3x,xxx can get it....

I'm just a college student and i'm asking my father to buy me one...so it's better to buy a cheaper 2nd hand car lo...

oh...ic,

u really like satria ?? i prefer u buy kenari - dohc engine, fuel injection, fc very low, u won regret de, suitable 4 student.

i dun think u father like 2 door car de.... haha

first off, what's ur budget
getting a satria is just.... not practical
imagine u as a college kid, wanna fetch a few chicks here and there
and all u have is a two door car, not practical rite
be like me, get a wira
4 door and lots of space, if u are lucky can even make out in the car
=P

hahaha.....good idea too....but duno whether KL drive MT cars hard or not especially in jam...but i jz simply love driving manual cars...

wira also can la, buy 4 door car bttr la, sure many fren wan longbang de.

MT bttr lo, fuel price is high

thanks alot for da info...and btw, usually 2-door cars will have lower-resell value? And usually 2nd hand wira MT will costs how much? (Sedan type..not A/B type..)

aiyah...i tell u wat...u buy RV o Van....bigger space...nicer...comfortable...can even make out in the car...den if u got no play to stay o sleep...can always sleep in the car hahaha

coz not much ppl looking 4 2 door car mah...

1st owner sell their 2 door car sure lose alot value.....

so.....if u buy used 1 still ok la.

used wire c how old it was lo....dun buy too old de, alot of thing waiting u 4 repair..... -.-'

but if wanna buy satria oso 2nd hand one lo....summore i'm not that kind of person who alwiz bring a bunch of ppl in my car...why need those big big cars? hahaha....Btw, one more question i wanna ask....izzit that hard to drive MT cars in KL?

Young ppl surela must njoy life in a 2 door car, when old d like me have to change to a 4 door car..haha..anyways..I'm selling off my old Satria 1.6 Mivec..Interested can pm me...thanks