29th Jan 2005.

Xenix

Thanks everyone for making this happen..

Sorry for being late.. My car came out from the Amoil Motorsport at 8pm!! Fresh from oven. Muahahaha

Special thanks to Amoil Motorsport for the effort they dump in to able me to get the car out from the workshop. They really done a great job. I never seen any workshop that is so nice and friendly. I went the around noon. And all the worker is having their lunch. Then I have some chat with Jackie and he told me I might not be able to get my car. So I tell him to try to do his best for it. So he arrange a few helpful mechanics to work on my car. They starts to gather up all my car parts and start to drop in my engine at 4.30pm!! YEAH you got me right 4.30pm!! And they only took 3hour 30mins to drop in the engine and everything.

One big THANK YOU to all those who make it for the gathering and Amoil Motorsports and all the Amoil Crew..

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 31 2005, 08:54
Thanks everyone for making this happen..

Sorry for being late.. My car came out from the Amoil Motorsport at 8pm!! Fresh from oven. Muahahaha

Special thanks to Amoil Motorsport for the effort the dump in to able me to get the car out from the workshop. They really done a great job. I never seen any workshop that is so nice and friendly. I went the around noon. And all the worker is having their lunch. Then I have some chat with Jackie and he told me I might not be able to get my car. So I tell him to try to do his best for it. So he arrange a few helpful mechanics to work on my car. They starts to gather up all my car parts and start to drop in my engine at 4.30pm!! YEAH you got me right 4.30pm!! And they only took 3hour 30mins to drop in the engine and everything.

One big THANK YOU to all those who make it for the gathering and Amoil Motorsports and all the Amoil Crew..
din see u also????but i ciao very early...

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 31 2005, 08:58
Alan, I know what you did last summer...
wat u mean....lucky u came late if not u sure fuck that lansi civic..

Originally posted by S_04+Jan 31 2005, 08:59 -->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Jan 31 2005, 08:59 )
--QuoteBegin-bornzreign
@Jan 31 2005, 08:59
alan,u chow 'very' early la..
got 'game' huh?hehhe

wat game who vs who?? [/b][/quote]
u vs ur new 'ride'...
hahhaha..j/k jk

Originally posted by bornzreign+Jan 31 2005, 09:01 -->
QUOTE (bornzreign @ Jan 31 2005, 09:01 )
Originally posted by S_04@Jan 31 2005, 08:59
--QuoteBegin-bornzreign
got 'game' huh?hehhe

wat game who vs who??

u vs ur new 'ride'...
hahhaha..j/k jk [/b][/quote]
ohh i got wat u mean.....itu saya punya isteri lah...not my car...hahahhaaa

Originally posted by S_04+Jan 31 2005, 09:02 -->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Jan 31 2005, 09:02 )
Originally posted by bornzreign@Jan 31 2005, 09:01
--QuoteBegin-bornzreign
got 'game' huh?hehhe

wat game who vs who??

u vs ur new 'ride'...
hahhaha..j/k jk

ohh i got wat u mean.....itu saya punya isteri lah...not my car...hahahhaaa [/b][/quote]
slow la u now..
morning sickness alreadi kaa???
hahhaha..neway,u missed out lots man..

u shud see cK and qb conquer the nite~!!!hahhaha

Originally posted by bornzreign+Jan 31 2005, 09:04 -->
QUOTE (bornzreign @ Jan 31 2005, 09:04 )
Originally posted by S_04@Jan 31 2005, 09:02
Originally posted by bornzreign@Jan 31 2005, 09:01
--QuoteBegin-bornzreign
got 'game' huh?hehhe

wat game who vs who??

u vs ur new 'ride'...
hahhaha..j/k jk

ohh i got wat u mean.....itu saya punya isteri lah...not my car...hahahhaaa

slow la u now..
morning sickness alreadi kaa???
hahhaha..neway,u missed out lots man..

u shud see cK and qb conquer the nite~!!!hahhaha [/b][/quote]
don woli i believe in future sure got more...lucky im not the 1st 1 who ciao...is vodka hahahah...

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 31 2005, 09:05
we where got conquer the nite wo.. dont simple say la...
ofcoz lah CK honda taikor mah....

hahhah....no la..
see taikor angry edi..oso morning sickness or monday-mood-bored-hell-sickness syndrome?
hahhah

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 31 2005, 09:08
S_04, when coming over to carlos to yum char.. Long time never tok kok with you d.. Hehehehe
lately realli cannot.....coz my gf always suspect me got others chick outside....so everywhere i go sure she will follow......and somemore me very busy with my job..maybe after CNY 1st ok...wei im going to Ipoh this CNy hahahaah then i will look for Edward aka 399 Foo....