Nobody????
:(
:(
try ask SS racing...... may haveOriginally posted by flushafteruse@Feb 21 2005, 14:32
where can get tomei 264 now?? anyone selling
hmmmm...ok...but still quite blur lar....i mean is the car wan being made for faster spooling n the lorry wan for better top???issit why we cannot use the lorry wan?? :huh:Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 25 2005, 11:16
me not turbo sifu like sdf, AFAIK, turbo for car or turbo for lorry or turbo for construction vehicle have different flow map even though they have same series no.
sure many ppl looking 4 u to help mah... u sifu mah... :POriginally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 26 2005, 08:54
alo...why so many ppl lookin for me wor...me juz a Dum Fcuk.. :P
1. TD06 ? many series la...alot of ppl find used ones from truck..the compressor wheel is so called 'single finn'...produces colder air but flows less...'double finn' actually flows more air per Cfm but produces hotter air...therfore u need a good intercooler to chill it... ;)
2. As joeker mentioned..truck / lorry / excavator use probably the same turbo as for our car...BUT...the difference is...The same turbo wud be laggy on ur 2.0 litre because it was made for 6 cyclinder, 16 litre truck engine...thats why the truck doesn't have much lag... ;)
3. Why is 20G most popular here ? well...itz considered old tech..and due to the bolt on style...many mitsu fans opt for the 20g...but then again u need the other components to complete the puzzle...no point having a nice shirt but no pants or shoes to complement...in the end..it wud still turn out to be a disaster.. :lol: