22.5.2005 open track day SIC

BH, fstrader's car too fast already until we all paisheh to talk.. haha :D

XaRRaX, thanks for the photo... it would be good to take at pit stop more! :D

4agze said:
BH, fstrader's car too fast already until we all paisheh to talk.. haha :D

XaRRaX, thanks for the photo... it would be good to take at pit stop more! :D

sumore say u all paiseh??? knn...u all fucking fast till i have to move a side to ive u all pass bai...ehhehehehehhee

Sepang Track Day 22.05.2005

Hi guys. I was there as well in the red eg6. had fun. yeah I noticed some cars were fast in the pits. :)

tks said:
waa...can actually see how slow my car is...isk isk...bikin malu only leh!! remove pic remove pic!!

track was pretty clear yesterday (thanks to wesak?) managed to have some good fun without having to check my mirrors so often. hehe! The session was only red flagged once, and participants were pretty disciplined this weekend. except for one or 2 who came zooming in and out of the pits...

no matter, it was a good run!

cheerss!!

slow..where got..all so fast..which is your caR??

simplyredeg6 said:
Hi guys. I was there as well in the red eg6. had fun. yeah I noticed some cars were fast in the pits. :)

hi there simplered, was urs a red eg? at the back there is some jap words???

i was a the back of u trailing, hahhahaha nice to meet u un-officially:D

EG6 with Attitude @ Sepang

Hahaha...yeah lar, mine is the red eg6 with jap words on the rear screen. which car were u lar, so many cars came and cucuk me kaw kaw...

XarraX_TBS said:
slow..where got..all so fast..which is your caR??

that one la....the red one....pic no.1 of the 3 posted...........................witness the...um......'speed'. heh

simplyredeg6 said:
Hahaha...yeah lar, mine is the red eg6 with jap words on the rear screen. which car were u lar, so many cars came and cucuk me kaw kaw...

mine is the slow turtle satria lor...ahahahahhaa:D

sigh... was my car too fast until camera oso kenot catch? wahahahaahha dun bazooka me, just kidding.

just want to let u guys notice that i was present :D i cucuked behind pimpin's car just before the yellow flag sometime around 4pm when a dark satria spun on turn # argh i dont remember the turn numbers hahaha

nice track day, so spacious and peaceful (good for track newbie like me lor). just sad bcoz my bodyrollin understeering spinster ride wasnt worthy enuff for photos.. sob sob hahaha but good pics Xarrax. keep em coming.

got black satria spun ah??? didnt notice weh, i notice an integra went into sand trap only bai...and a putra turbo spin in front of me...

hmm... ya it couldve been a putra... it wasnt really black, i said dark color.... was busy crunching my kong 2nd gear to notice properly.. paid attention to the yellow flag and not to langgar the fella la hahaha

could have been the putra that spun in front of u.

Sepang Track Day 22.05.2005

I saw the Putra spin infront of me and then there was a yellow EK also skidded I think. Got black satria at 2nd last corner landed in the sand trap rite? anywez, I'm so happy I managed to outrun cooper s, didn't know my stock standard 11 year old eg6 can outrun Italian Job car....like this Italian Job 3 should use EG6s..hahaha

i was in the light green satria but i think u didnt notice lar cos u car super fast ma:D