Nope. I went myself for Evo gathering only.did it happen? lol
Got lah, but What apps group.......lolas usual....
Scare ? YES. We wont know where we get it from.Numbers are going up like crazy but like i mentioned earlier, severity is very low. Just like how expert said..it will become endemic.
Should we be scared? Yes, as only when we are a scared we will take the necessary step to protect ourselves and our loved ones.
The workstation behind mine got one staff positive, whole row of 4 person are quarantine. The positive staff is seated abt 2m from me and did get as close as less than 1m with me on the day she is found positive. My downline, got 3 positive. I was in a closed room for 1/2hr with that staff together with another 3 staff. A friend of mine with KKM riding in a van for few hrs with a driver whom the next day was found to be positive...my friend is not infected.
So far i am fine. Covid is that close to us but i strongly believe if we take the necessary step, we should be ok. Unless...god decided its our turn to be infected.
What i practice apart from the usual face mask and sanitiser is to avoid crowded place and 'untrusted' person. My family and i have been avoiding dining out whenever possible and will change restaurant if the intended place is crowded esp with those celebrating an occasion. I also have my own 'untrusted' person list. Who are these person? They are anyone whom i know have terrible record of abiding to sop and too 'free' when interacting with others.
Ya, busy in whatsapp groupGot lah, but What apps group.......lol
Yah, depends on individual. Some no symptoms, some light, some bad, some really bad, so all not same.......Scare ? YES. We wont know where we get it from.
I just recovered from covid too.
Is not walk in the park as some were "+ve"ly lucky but not me.
Take care guys.
No, I mean what apps group hold their own TT.......lolYa, busy in whatsapp group
Looks like what they mentioned earlier coming true, have to live with it, and take own precautions......everyone gona be let loose soon~
take extra precaution especially asthmatic person. My cousin kena badly due to her asthmatic.Honestly as a father with 3 asthmatics at home, I'm going to hide for now.
you went to multiple events ler... not just EVO... saw you and your Skyline buddy :-)Nope. I went myself for Evo gathering only.
True, since the lungs are being attacked.......take extra precaution especially asthmatic person. My cousin kena badly due to her asthmatic.
Haha that one just 3 guys went to VMS.you went to multiple events ler... not just EVO... saw you and your Skyline buddy :-)
MCO relax all lepak loh, long time locked up......hhahhahahhahahaSaw the some "Kaki" lepak at Dataran Merdeka & Pertama Complex.
Later got roadblock. Lepak till morning ahahhaha.
It is with a very sad heart to announce the passing of Bro. Parakey. This was his last post in ZTH.Sounds menganjing![]()
yeah unexpected newsIt is with a very sad heart to announce the passing of Bro. Parakey. This was his last post in ZTH.
RIP brother........
I first got to know Parakey over here around 5 years ago in 2017 and met him in person during end of that year. His passing on yesterday is a great loss to our group of friends that was formed from ZTH forum. He will always be remembered and missed.It is with a very sad heart to announce the passing of Bro. Parakey. This was his last post in ZTH.
RIP brother........
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
Happy Chinese New Year 2022 | General Talk | 8 | |
Y | Let's do a Good deed to start the New Year of 2022! Make good use of your car | General Talk | 1 | |
D | Honda Civic 2022 - AKA Mini Accord | General Talk | 11 | |
![]() |
2022 Civic: Coming Soon | General Talk | 5 | |
![]() |
smaller tyres on teh front, bigger in the rear? | General Talk | 39 |