15foreigners hit 1 man to death

I'll try my best:
OKie, latest news; the funeral was yesterday.
During the funeral, the friends and relatives are very emotional cursing the Sabahan whom was captured by the police and later let off.

It was said that on 25th May, the victim went over to the place for fetching up a friend to go "yum cha". But than was beaten to death by 20+ ppl, not 15. All those labour workers.

Rumours is that there might be 2 incidents that sparked the commotion.
1 is being said that he is going for "talks" on behalf of his friend with the bunch of workers.
2nd rumours is that he saw a lady being robbed or "kacau" by the workers so he stepped in; inviting revenge by the group of ppl.

But until now, no one really know what's the story or motive behind the said attack. Anyway, on the day itself, police captured a Sabahan worker but later was let off.

The guy worked as a call man. 27/8 years old with 2 kids. RIP!

still no one had leads on this incident??

any zth members in Klang who knows the actual story??

im in klang....but i dunno the truth behind that....

always remember, no matter where u go, try to avoid any conflict of interest...

In malaysia, you can go murder someone and hey, who knows, they may not even know you did it because our oh-so-marvelously-hardworking-and-clever-like-shit police force probably won't do shit about it.

Taking someone's life on purpose and just getting a jail term? Wow. I think I can now safely go out with a super sharp dagger and slowly kill all the babi punks and rempits around the KL area. Besides, I'm doing the authorities and country a very very good favour by cleaning up the rubbish of the country. Again, I reiterate that we probably only had our independence because malaysia only has shit left behind so other countries don't want anything from us. 50 years of merdeka? More like 50 years of bullshit to me.

Boon.. is the white Vios bodykitted and is he a custom officer in Port Klang? if yes then i might have know him..

i don't know...
according to the paper he's a callman or tow car driver...
anyways any updates?

Callman?! err.. my fren also he do callman as part time job.. will get the news out cause i hope not him.. i last meet him was in the drift event in sepang on New Year.. long lost contact.. his white vios is turbocharge and in port klang mostly.. Pray is not him~!

I don't know...
how many white Vios in klang with bomberman sticker?
He's also married with 2 kids according to the paper.......

oh...didnt know no 1 in zth live near tat place...ok let me xplain a bit since i live very near there..

'he' (RIP) the owner of white vios wit lexus emblem was always around klang n pandamaran area...and also a callman to a workshop in pandamaran name UTAMA moter...

the actual case of this was tat he saw a granny being robbed by those sabah ppl n then step out of his car 2 lend a hand which spell disaster..
was beaten 2 death by over 20 over sabah ppl....

when police when 2 catch sabah ppl there,there were even some who jump down from their low cost flats form 1,2 and some even 3rd floor...

on the funeral day,the car carrying the victim and bunch of his fren went to tat incident place again going a few times round the flats yelling those sabah ppl 2 come down...

his group of fren has these zerotohundred stickers on the side window,overboost,bomberman and so on...

he bought his wife out 2 pray in some temple,bring her back n then went out n never back....sigh...

RIP!.
pity the guy!
fark the mathafarkers!

I don't know...
how many white Vios in klang with bomberman sticker?
He's also married with 2 kids according to the paper.......

FYI : There is quite a number of White Vios in klang with ZTH sticker...not only white..some r Black & other colour Vios too with ZTH sticker around!

Well..the guy is my friend-->friends! Based on my fren story is like this, the lady who get disturbed is the guy's mom..

At 1st there is a bunch of 4-5 sabahan (drunk) with no reason went to hit & kick the lady's car which park over there, then the lady panic + scared & called her son! Then the guy do called someone to help over..but b4 his fren arrived, he is the 1 who reached there 1st..due to he concerned bout his mom safety, he went down from the car to negotiate, with no reason & within few seconds..comes another bunch of sabahan around 10-20 ppl joined along and hit the guy till death!! Fyi, those fuckers hit + kick the guy with tools such as stick & not to forget a guitar which is total wreaked after the inccident!! By the time his fren all reached there..he edy collapsed with a pool of blood!! So, he is like RIP & left his child & wife with no reason...really pity the guy!!

cybernation & Yong_5290:
any updates on the case??....
whatever happened to those motherfuckers?!

b00n
I think those mofo's paid RM10 to each police force and the police just let `em loose. Yep. That's how cheap our pdrm is. Well, I don't know, maybe they paid only RM5.