14" black racing

pink_ad

any body want my black racing use with my kelisa with sime tyre 165/55/14 front 50%
back 95% tyre condition ...
prefer to swap with any 15" FOR KELISA N KENARI use

t.q
:tee:

016-3656204 fizal msge/call

mr.aura dont spoil people's thread la..
u can pm the others if u have that kind of suggestion or opinion..
just read the rules of the forum la..
nough said.. ;D
durhhhh!!

mr. aura ...

do ..i know u
r u from daihatsu enthusiast club (DCE)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/17/37/3427371/6236563517026l.jpg

to Aura - dont start again?..since when did i start anything with u?!!
u lame a#@ MOFO..bring it on if u dare..just pm me if u do.. ;D

to pink_ad - he WAS from DCE & DOC..
are u from Kajang?coz da car looks familiar la... i met one fella from kajang who drove a black gtti with cps-II wheels..nice ride ;D

BUMP for SELLER!!

aura you are really horrible person
share your knowledge
not your funny suggestion!

msafiedin said:
aura you are really horrible person
share your knowledge
not your funny suggestion!

Yes my Master..You are right my master..!!! I am the horrible person even though you don't kenal me at all (suddenly just simply called me horrible..) You are not horrible my master..You are the greatest Charade master of all..Please forget me my master..

goodness aura, please dun create more trouble here, its bad enough that people are causing inflation in the market, what else do you want?

btw, if you are using it for your kelisa, i suggest you should seach try searching out with those kei-concept people as many of them might be interested in chaning or swapping rims with you ;)

haiya mr aura again haa?????i know this guy aa....in dce he's using aurag100....in doc using his multiple choice nickname hahah such as grandturismo n GT....cant remembr aaa byk sgt!!!!!sket2 kalau kena kicked...then change to a new one.....so whats ur point here?if 'm not mistaken....love_gtti oso one of his nick......ahahhahaha.very terrible horrible n trouble aa this flur......one more thing y not u use ur previous rim back again?ur BR rim?ooppss ur the jdm enthusiats rite??forgot already...no wonder u sell ur BR rim n get the speedline!!!

to mr aura (mr din actually)....dont ever think people dont know bout u ok!!!

everybody is 'looking' at u....remember that!!!!!

to seller...bump for u...BR is a nice rim!!!

hehehe...

thank's all...
i'm the x member from dce...
that is my previous charade ... :biggrin:
i'm from kajang...

any one???
before i go to klang...

hahahah pink ad my fren asking if u wanna swap with his jrd 15'?hehehhe.....
but klang got more choice...lets go to klang!!!ask mr aura to join!!!!!