Black Racing 14"..Repaint to White Color..PCD100

Easily installed in:
-Daihatsu Charade Aura
-Toyota Starlet/SEG
-Proton Wira/Satria/Putra
-Perodua Kelisa
-Perodua Kenari

Selling price is RM900 for Rim And Tyre..! Price fixed..This is Black Racing from Japan..

SMS me at 012-2994398..No PM will be entertained..Only Genuine Buyer..

menace2society

Feb 22, 2005
sri kembangan
Originally posted by AuraG100@Apr 2 2005, 19:22
Black Racing 14"..Repaint to White Color..

Selling price is RM900 for Rim And Tyre..! Price fixed..This is Black Racing from Japan..

SMS me at 012-2994398..No PM will be entertained..Only Genuine Buyer..
[snapback]862546[/snapback]​

for kancil rite?

AuraG100

Jan 16, 2005
PCD 100..

Easily fit at:

-Proton Wira
-Proton Satria
-Proton Putra
-Daihatsu Charade Aura
-Toyota Starlet
-Toyota SEG
-Perodua Kelisa
-Perodua Kenari

Light weight rim..Don't compare this rim with JRD or BSA Made in Malaysia..This is Japanese Rim..

Price nego a bit..RM870..WIth Tyres (Goodyear Ducaro - RM180 per piece tuu!) ! Plug and Play! This is rare item and if you have this rim, you are the Star of The Road!

AuraG100

Jan 16, 2005
I'm not sure the technical aspect of the rim but it will surely can fit to :

-Daihatsu Charade Aura
-Toyota Starlet
-Toyota SEG
-Proton Wira/Satria/Putra
-Perodua Kelisa/Kenari

My tyre size now is 185/60/14

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
this is a good rim i ever use on my previouse toyota AE90.....
even i bang on the divider the rim just scratch abit....won't patah!!
u can feel the metirial they using....just 1 touch by your hand....yes! that really different compare with those JRD or BSA malaysia rim

AuraG100

Jan 16, 2005
I agree with you Kent but have to sell to get cash..Urgent cash!

Any taker? Any buyer?

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
very nice rim...

interested but i guess is a 14"X6JJ...Kcar sure hit fender/arch...

SHAZtech

Aug 30, 2004
bro,in your other thread,you wanted to sell it for rm600?? What happened?? suddenly change your mind.Let me know harga paling best please....PM me ya!!

AuraG100

Jan 16, 2005
Originally posted by SHAZtech@Apr 14 2005, 09:28
bro,in your other thread,you wanted to sell it for rm600?? What happened?? suddenly change your mind.Let me know harga paling best please....PM me ya!!
[snapback]895982[/snapback]​
Cz that one WITHOUT tyres..Now with Tyre..I bought those tyres for RM720 three month ago..Now you can have for RM200 only..Worth it what? :D

reddenger99

Jul 6, 2004
Can fit in toyota KE ar....
If change already what to do with the old tire? can sell how much?

AuraG100

Jan 16, 2005
Originally posted by reddenger99@Apr 15 2005, 11:08
Can fit in toyota KE ar....
If change already what to do with the old tire? can sell how much?
[snapback]899602[/snapback]​
Which one is Toyota KE? Initial-D one aa..I'm not sure la Bro..But Toyota SEG and Toyota Starlet surely can fit maa..Is your PCD is 100? If PCD100, surely can fit..

reddenger99

Jul 6, 2004
u reply so fast lar friend... :D

sorry, newbie here... that's y i donno can fit anot
The KE70, Toyota GL... donno is PSD what lar... I think same as toyota starlet...

U still haven't answer me... if i get your rim & tire... what to do with the current 1? can sell it to tire shop?

I see from other thread... u r located around Wangsa Maju right?

xbizkit

Nov 4, 2004
if is 15'' i will get from u lah. i think is too small for my ep...

ENGINE-S13 SR20DET
MOD ON ENGINE- ENGLE CONROD
TOMEI 1.5 METAL HEAD GASKET
SUPERTECH VALVE SEAL
ACL CONROD & CRANK BEARING
WALBRO 255L FUEL PUMP
TOMEI ROCKER ARM STOPPER
ARP HEAD & MAIN STUD KITS
BRIAN CROWER VALVE RETAINER
BRIAN CROWER +1mm VALVE...