120Y Old School

zyfull said:
sam:that i heard from my friendla..summore he oredi change to skyline 4port,silvia knuckle,lower arm and asb..but dunt used skyline becoz it difference..

cookie:go find other 120yla..can join us later..ehhe..

looking for another one, difficult to find one here in KL :albertein

btw to improve ur braking system may be change ur brake servo to proton one + upgrade your lower arm and braking lar..... :tee:

wah so many replies d derno where to start. zyfull, i think better add in msn/icq la. my add is [email protected]/24060059 due to some reasons i dont want to reveal my ym id...wahaha..add me and i'll explain later.. :biggrin:

melaka got many datsuns la...i still have 4 yrs to go...i think 120y can jus pop in any mech and they sure know how to repair gua...eh got 1 interesting question, u ppl think tan chong service center still wanna accept our b310 for repairs and maintainance? :biggrin:

cookie: who knows where is KTM from d ports ar...there got alot of ports rite, north, south east west...hope not very far frm the station..i kenot drive there la..no car.nid use KTM or other modes of transport. who so rajin purposely drive with me all the way frm melaka. ahah.

abubu said:
cookie: who knows where is KTM from d ports ar...there got alot of ports rite, north, south east west...hope not very far frm the station..i kenot drive there la..no car.nid use KTM or other modes of transport. who so rajin purposely drive with me all the way frm melaka. ahah.

what I did last time was I made arrangement with my friend's office mate in KL so someone will fetch me from the KTM station at Port Klang drive me all the way to the West Port to collect my car

but the security darn tight man :secruity: but can see a lot of imported cars :dancing2:

abubu:u dunt have frens in kl or klang area??me didnt drive mine when going back to kl..if can,surely i can bring u there..

cookie:try to search near kampung2 area la..surely can get cheap if u compare with ke70..price u can get around 1500-4000 depend on condition rite??

zyfull: u re always at the extreme park area is it. thats even better bro coz i study there also. can meet up anytime man. lets suprise sunway with the datto convoy. hehehe

abubu: tan chong still accepts to service the datsun. took mine there some time ago. but they are pretty useless coz most of the mechs are all new. they dunno much about datto. better to send to some outside workshops.

sam: where is ur location lar bro?

zyfull said:
cookie:try to search near kampung2 area la..surely can get cheap if u compare with ke70..price u can get around 1500-4000 depend on condition rite??

will scout around and see :biggrin:

cookie:ya hor..i will try make arrangement so wif d person transporting my car get his correspondant agent there send me frm KTM to d ports, maybe guide me out too!

zyfull: ive quite a number of useless kl and klang area frens. they never even go to port klang b4 in their lives and some never bother about d roads to go there, so they dunno anything. most of them are those katak bawah tempurung type..hardly dare to explore unknown places. :rolleyes:

volvo: ya bro, but if i kenot find any recomendation of any outside workshops in melaka, might have to dump it at tan chong on d safe side, any recomendations fellas?. ive got a fren who maintains his wira at federal auto. bcoz his dad drives a volvo940, he sekali taruk his wira there. must say their workmanship is not that bad. his engine is running really smooth.

eh y not we convoy go singapore lagi best...sg ppl will turn their heads till neck oso will get injured..wahaha. :tongue:

cookie: IF i have spare money i will look for KE30 hardtop :biggrin: man i like the looks~ really sporty with the frameless doors. come kch, i know there is a 2nd hand car dealer near jalan nanas/ green road area link to satok wan...opposite muzzafar trading(selling recond cars) i think got 3 b310's square lamp...all looking very fine with no rust. but if not mistaken 2 is miri registered..wahaha..nowonder no1 wan to buy.

abubu:like that aa..when ur car will arrived here..me got no car in kl,if got maybe i can help..although i seldom go port klang area..i think they will give u the port address where u gonna take it..

wo wo 850:rite now me n my datto was at tampin..becoz i study there..but during weekend i always at my bro apartment near the xtreme park..december will be my semester break,probably i will drive my car back to sunway..at that time we can round2 over there..ehhe..

zyfull: thanks for d offer bro, i have no idea when i will send it YET even. i will return to melaka on mid nov. the car suppose to go with me at around same time, but until today it hasnt been sent for repairs. goin to overhaul it but havent find suitable mech. btw dun u have msn or icq?

abubu said:
cookie:ya hor..i will try make arrangement so wif d person transporting my car get his correspondant agent there send me frm KTM to d ports, maybe guide me out too!

super easy to leave from the port just use the straight road follow the road until federal highway then all your way back to Melaka

abubu said:
cookie: IF i have spare money i will look for KE30 hardtop :biggrin: man i like the looks~ really sporty with the frameless doors. come kch, i know there is a 2nd hand car dealer near jalan nanas/ green road area link to satok wan...opposite muzzafar trading(selling recond cars) i think got 3 b310's square lamp...all looking very fine with no rust. but if not mistaken 2 is miri registered..wahaha..nowonder no1 wan to buy.

hahaha I am from Kuching if I am being transfer back to Kuching and work sure I will get my hands on a Datsun this time :biggrin:

cookie:u wanna find datsun??what is ur budget??maybe i can round2 around my place if there is good condition datsun sell..

zyfull said:
cookie:u wanna find datsun??what is ur budget??maybe i can round2 around my place if there is good condition datsun sell..

less than 4K gua

cookie said:
thank you
try call this number 0133689488..i 4get his name..be4 this he want to sell one..i oredi saw his car..silver color,14" rim,plate 151..almost tiptop i think..he wanna sell 3k+..hopefully it not sell yet..

cookie: u happen to know of any chop shops where they sell lotsa old car parts in kch ar? i thinkin of looking for b310 meters with a tacho wan. my car goin overhaul soon so if can wanna find this part then can install it when putting back my engine. wah ur ke30 drive till sien already ar? urs sedan or hardtop type?