abubu said:cookie: eh so how much u sent ur car over there last time ler? eager to know. more ex or cheaper? my fren transport his bike from kulai to melaka already rm200-300i thinkin of drivin d car myself frm port klang to melaka.
driving east malaysian registered vehicle over thre very 'keng' oso la...wahaha. i see quite a few sarawak/sabah cars over and around my campus also, driven by students. b4 i came back kuching, i saw a miri registered 120y in melaka town. :cool:
ok transport what I did was called my friend to arrange for me I paid around RM 1.2K to take my car to Port Klang, car I can opt for ppl to send to my house
but I toke a day off to take my car direct from Port Klang easy job
need assistant let me know I intro my friend to you
i thinkin of drivin d car myself frm port klang to melaka.
ke30 hardtop frameless doors amuse me the most..ehehe. a correct set of rims on the ke30 hardtop and a powerful engine engine inside will turn the car into monster in disguise. i have a granduncle who owns the hardtop version and another owns a saloon version. both running still running very well and the hardtop looks as new as my datsun.both the ke30 engines r alot alot smoother, powerful and no cold engine syndrome like my b310 :frown: but sayang they only 4 speed lah :tongue: