u want aa ficxky..14"..spare around 600-700..my fren juz saw 1set at hafkat..n be4 this i saw one set oso..ehhe..ficxky said:ayyah .. all datto here wan .. :P
ooh ppl post your car pics here ah . i posted mine in other thread. take a look.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=897009&postcount=223
zyful , ada lobang banana sportrim ka ? muehehehe .
zyfull said:volvo850:yalor,sure can brake kaw2 if use silvia one..ehhe..how much for proton brake pump..my car's brake system still ok but sound cit..cit..oredi..maybe after change to better brake pad it will ok..

abubu said:cookie: eh how much it cost u to send ur car over to west last time ar? i was quoted rm1200 for my 120y frm kch to port klang la...aft that different charge again to bring wherever i wan.
after engine solved gonna change d brake master pump to a better 1...damn scary the brakes these days. i hate to follow new cars esp waja. their brakes damn makan.. like my dads...can stop in no time. my datsun ar, ur heart really will drop if not nid to calculate how much u nid to pay d car in front..wahaha.abubu said:argh, my current project is to find a cure for my cold engine syndrome ah...matilah wa if everyday nid to warm up my car for 20 mins...everyday late for classafter engine solved gonna change d brake master pump to a better 1...damn scary the brakes these days. i hate to follow new cars esp waja. their brakes damn makan.. like my dads...can stop in no time. my datsun ar, ur heart really will drop if not nid to calculate how much u nid to pay d car in front..wahaha.
wanna change my stock rims oso la..but later project la. aih i like those multispoke old skool rims la...those found on some datsuns. last time offered as acc. part i think. now i derno where got liaw... :)

abubu said:ok i will...nid to bring my dad oso ah, nid to wait for him to b free. i need the car to go college. in melaka actually...cheaper than buying another car after much calculation. and i dont think its worth the risk buying a secondhand datsun any old cars there![]()
i thinkin of drivin d car myself frm port klang to melaka.
ke30 hardtop frameless doors amuse me the most..ehehe. a correct set of rims on the ke30 hardtop and a powerful engine engine inside will turn the car into monster in disguise. i have a granduncle who owns the hardtop version and another owns a saloon version. both running still running very well and the hardtop looks as new as my datsun.both the ke30 engines r alot alot smoother, powerful and no cold engine syndrome like my b310 :frown: but sayang they only 4 speed lah :tongue: