120Y Old School

hum...jus now in tried quite more than normal accleration with my car, the car can 'chiong' but can feel the accleration not that smooth? slightly feel little little hiccups on 2nd n 3rd gear, others its ok..only when i drive alone this occurs...if got more than 3 ppl inside..silky smooth...funny :cyclops:

juz like to share-share with u guys..ehehe..i think abubu seen oredi this car..
http://acura.fotopic.net/p22225181.html
http://acura.fotopic.net/p22225182.html
http://acura.fotopic.net/p22225183.html

sam how ur ride...ehehe..how that meter..oredi installed??ehehe...btw,another view of that datsun..ehehe..
http://acura.fotopic.net/p22223630.html

zyfull bro...yeps i like tht car man...very tidy drift machine, tht day sayang it didnt drift for me to see...lol...cool car...:X-:

victor bro, u can arrange with sam over there in pg...me n zyfull bro is currently located in melaka! far o not? hahaha...dont think u would consider to drive down?i havent plan to drive up north yet...maybe some day :regular_smile: ... the rest concentrates mainly within selangor area....

sure sure.. victor.. :D.. we can find some time to TT
i know u from penang from other drifter thread also.. :D maybe can show me how to drift in 120y lor.. hahahah
other sifu say if no LSD also nvm one.. :D

sam1741: i also newbie to drifting, maybe if 1 we can learn from each other

hahaha
u r newbie
i m... not-yet-start-newbie

hahaha... sure
we learn together...

so what u got mod on your dar? share share with us lar

sam1741 said:
hahaha
u r newbie
i m... not-yet-start-newbie

hahaha... sure
we learn together...

so what u got mod on your dar? share share with us lar

sif000 sam how is ur car :regular_smile:

haih..
my car.. veli ma huan lar.... fustrated only
now paying nearly RM500 for runner to do
the runner now go to get 'surat kawa selia' thing...

nvm sam bro..we do it for the love of our datsuns...lolx.. :X-: to think of it, i feel more proud sitting inside a NISSAN rather than a PROTON, somemore, our car is original design, while most PROTONS are ciplak mitsu...:shades_smile:

sifoo cookie...i think that datsun run on 4age...i didnt see the engine bay yetla..but the dashboard was juz standard man...ehehe..low profile car...

that day i heard the datsun engine being started...it sounds like A series engine+big muffler?? hahaha..or maybe i cant differentiate...u know what i like about that datsun dash? it has the built in type aircond switch, below the radio,..i never see b4 in local datsuns..mine had separate outside dash aircond switch wo, same goes to other local b310's excluding the JDM ones.

abubu said:
cookie...u convert ur toyota engine frm 2k 2 4k?

from 3K to 4K just a lot of mess as my undercarriage got a lot of lubang :angry_smile: