Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

100% Stainless Steel Extractor

my brothet thanks !!! long time no see !!when free find u yam cha

bro..im driving myvi 1.3 MT...is 4-1 gud enuf for daily driving??u dun haf 4-2-1 for myvi?? :biggrin:

bro instrested for swift 1.5. any suggestion for the setup? i'm using the hks s flow for the muffler.

I'm keen getting a ss manifold but I wish to know how thick is the stainless steel used in the manifold?

bro 1.2mm
this is the most thickness stainless steel manifold you can get in the market within the whole malaysia
thats is no other type of manifold thicker than this

sorry bro x ada

Hi, i'm just want to share some photo about this extractor. It's make by hotbit and it's very cool.. Thanks kent

bro, do u have vios 4-1 picture??
wat is the length & diameter u selling compare with stock vios header??
fully stainless steel??

Bump: bro, do u have vios 4-1 picture??
wat is the length & diameter u selling compare with stock vios header??
fully stainless steel??

brp PM me 'best price' for 4g93/gti 4-1 header.

the myvi 4-1 izzit same with hotbits?
u have any pic on how its look like when it install to myvi?
and quote me price including ship 2 Kuching, Sarawak.
Thanks.

Bump: the myvi 4-1 izzit same with hotbits?
u have any pic on how its look like when it install to myvi?
and quote me price including ship 2 Kuching, Sarawak.
Thanks.

Any extractor upgrade for blacktop 20V ? PM me best price and shipping to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Thanks.

u got pm thanks

Bump: u got pm bro

for 4G93 N/A stage 3 how much ?

4G93 N/A stage 3?
4-2-1 or 4-1 bro
or you are looking for Turbo Manifold?