1.3 se to 20V SVT......What can put in and what can't?

ToyotaSECA

Hi ! Am newbie here....
Need advice from Sifu sifu.....

Thinking to swap my SE to 20V SVT (Auto).....Which model is better?
Besides that need info on what can directly place in and what can't?

Please help ......

Toyota Seca.

u can put in almost everything from halfcut .. depending on your mechanic willing to do or not .. or his mood laaa .. ahahahahahaaa
seriously .. almost everything can go in laaaaaa

alo seca...not convert yet ka ur car..i tot ur car already fully mod...next time join us la..we can give some suggestion...

how much is a bT blacktop 6 speed + LSD g/b now?

also plannig to to mod..from 1.3 se to bT

go for it bro...........really worth the money.............

no regrets at alllll...............

toyota forever.............

BT is round rm3800 to 4k i think last i checked,,,,,,,,,,,,,
sudah naik harga......many people playing toyota nowadays

harga naik coz YEN got stronger ... and oso the demand for blktop .. anyways the 5spd blktop should be around +/- rm3500 for halfcut ... 6sp expect at least rm5000 laaaa .. hahahahahaa
good luck with your conversions guys !!!

Can TT arh......

swap aka SWAP said:
alo seca...not convert yet ka ur car..i tot ur car already fully mod...next time join us la..we can give some suggestion...

Hi ! Can TT arh????
Mine num 012-481-6669...
Sms me if got TT at Penang.

Choaa!

Thanks....for the advice...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
drop in a 3.0 liter v6 harrier engine

thats some crazy suggestion definately worth a try :shocked: :regular_smile:

while at it see a 2jz can go in or not if can might as well man

=) peace yo

yaaaa ... 2JZ comes highly recommended !! hehehehe ... guarantee power gila one .. no need to worry abuot anyone bungkus u here and there on the highway ... huahhaahahahahaaa
got this black kaler car with 2JZ .. guarantee almost impossible to bungkus one .. huahahahaahaha

hey dudes,

any idea which is the best/reliable chop shop to get a blacktop from ?

thanx

bump....help la....

Hi! Any news on my question?
I do not need harrier engine la....
If i want ....i go for the Mustang engine....hehehe....

Bump!

Just clear my mail box...

Hi ! Just clear my mail box ....
Any news??
The
Toyota Forum seem not really helping for new bie to ask for questions.
It's not as friendly as other forum>?:angry_smile: