need item and help!!

lim860519

i have a seg ee100 with fully convert ae111 btp 20v,nw i mind to upgrade became 20v turbo.nw,i leave few item to fit it

1.piston,(wat size of the piston is suaitable?,whr can get it?price?izzit 4agze piston can fit?)

2.cam pulley.(adjustable 1!,need in and out!)

3.advices,(what kind of ecu suitable to tunes in,price,and also location.

4.myself already change my front disbrake system became 4pot,nissan skyline 1!,so nw would like to sell of my ori 2pot discbrake system with nuckle on RM 400.00(+-)intrest,pls mail me,[email protected] or sms me 012-9528099

# any sifu sifu can recomand for my problem,i say thanks 1st..

Y? 20V Bt not enough to play????
The original brake caliper use twin port mer?????

lim860519 said:
i have a seg ee100 with fully convert ae111 btp 20v,nw i mind to upgrade became 20v turbo.nw,i leave few item to fit it

1.piston,(wat size of the piston is suaitable?,whr can get it?price?izzit 4agze piston can fit?)

4.myself already change my front disbrake system became 4pot,nissan skyline 1!,so nw would like to sell of my ori 2pot discbrake system with nuckle on RM 400.00(+-)intrest,pls mail me,[email protected] or sms me 012-9528099

Warrrr arr.....sound like i gonna share my 20v turbo experience lor... but hope it helps u here. any sifus found my mistake just shoot me..hehehe.

1. u can use the 4agze piston ae92 or aw11 mr2 supercharge piston

2. haven't bought before......

3. ECU...hmm.... is better u grad the microtech to control it or other kind of ecu.... u also can use the OEM BT ecu but i gurantee that ur fuel will drink like water.

well that all....:biggrin:

re: thanks sifu trd ae92

so,1: nice the feel after bolt on turbo?

2. the piston of the ae101 supercharger can?

3. any negetif effect after bolt on?

thanks for urinformation.

I think bolt on +/- got smthing effect lar.... hehe....
That day I also ask about how to convert BT to Tb... need many thing and victamin M lor.....:)

lim860519 said:

trial tuning in sg. besi KL .... got 1 unit seg 20v turbo there(blitz bolt on kit). power don ask me, didnt drive it.