New DC5 owner =)

HongSiuLoong

helo everyone...will get my DC5 next week...

may i know who is using C-West N1 bodykit? may i know the front bumper price? cuz my one is come with chargespeed bodykit.. but i prefer the C-West... =)

congratulations on acquisition of your new weapon....!
take pics and upload here dude

i have take 1 pic of the car...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs203.ash2/46618_1492018093672_1030598064_1415219_3464643_n.jpg

n im looking for this front bumper... like it so much...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs648.snc4/60805_1498577017641_1030598064_1430365_7711957_n.jpg

i have take 1 pic of the car...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs203.ash2/46618_1492018093672_1030598064_1415219_3464643_n.jpg

n im looking for this front bumper... like it so much...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs648.snc4/60805_1498577017641_1030598064_1430365_7711957_n.jpg

really nice pic of that C west....
what else does your car come with?

after 12 has a cwest kit, but theirs is for pre-facelift only

the car come with Ori 18" AVS Rim, Top Fuel Air Intake Kit, Spoon Exhaust System, Adjustable Absorber ( but duno the brand, ned wait take car 1st thn take to my workshop n check it =) )
and a room bar... tats all... this car is buy from my cousin fren, his fren is the one working in Vision Motorsport...

Congratulations n welcome to the type-r world! Me have chargespeed kit like yours too! C west looks awesome as well but as what drugged said .. It's available for prefacelift. Anything from vision would always be satisfying. Few friends here bought from vision too :)

oo... haha... actualli chargespeed oso very nice.. whn i get my car i will take more picture let u see.. i duno the rear bumper is chargespeed bodykit onot... XD

Its actually quite nice to see the chargespeed in championship white. Ive only seen in nighthawk black pearl n milano red before. Consider yourself lucky to have the kit came with the car. Me? Had to drive all the way to Singapore to buy lol. Havent installed it yet tho. Careful not to scrape the bumper when going underground parking etc. It's pretty low compared to other aftermarket bumpers. Menangis woo if pecah haha. Did u get the car from Adrian? By the way the rear bumper should have the metal chargespeed emblem at the bottom center. :)

haha... ya... the chargespeed front bumper is realli very low == cant even drive into Times Square car park...

i duno who i get from... but i juz noe is my cousin's fren XD

*laugh* just stiffen your dampening to the max whenever at the carparks, HSL

Lightning, i dont remember seeing the kit on your car the other day oso?

the car come with Ori 18" AVS Rim, Top Fuel Air Intake Kit, Spoon Exhaust System, Adjustable Absorber ( but duno the brand, ned wait take car 1st thn take to my workshop n check it =) )
and a room bar... tats all... this car is buy from my cousin fren, his fren is the one working in Vision Motorsport...

how much did u pay for it?

Drugged: I bought the kit almost a year ago but never installed.. due to the fact that my house entrance is quite high. even the normal bumper with modulo also sangkut sometimes so have to wait till i raise the entrance. then only can install hahaha...

Hong: Good price for a car that has A LOT OF AFTERMARKET PARTS!

Drugged: I bought the kit almost a year ago but never installed.. due to the fact that my house entrance is quite high. even the normal bumper with modulo also sangkut sometimes so have to wait till i raise the entrance. then only can install hahaha...

Hong: Good price for a car that has A LOT OF AFTERMARKET PARTS!

haha... ya... actualli wanna thx to my cousin.. he hlp me find the car for 1 month somethng edi..but all not suitable for me, cuz some with black recaro, n some is Black color body... ==
now this already suitable for me XD white color body with Red Recaro seat =)