WAJA: JHK 44

572284173921a133ded9a362166e6f68685c369.jpg

LEXUS : JEW 555

5722856dcc4da76371f70fd7fdac5cf9f7fec39.jpg

MERC: JJB 6666

57229024afaa75a9323ba8bf2d07173515b2326.jpg

Hello r3dox,

GETZ: JHJ 4 = previously was on a Kelisa.

ALPHARD: JQ 6 = previously was on a Volvo XC70, royal family.

BMW X5: JLL 88 = previously this car was bearing NBK 9999. This JLL 88 met with a bad accident involving the front part late last year. :biggrin:
JLM 88 also same owner.

PERDANA: JLD 77 = previously this car was bearing JDF 6.
JKN 3 & JKQ 3 also same owner. :adore:

MERC: JJB 6666 = stays in UDA, work in CS, only 1 6666 number. :mad:

p/s Others not interested in knowing it. :bawling:

if any bump into a JL num or any 1 wan sell JL num let me know

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/your-shots/313335d1280009574-nice-no-plate-dsc00299.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/your-shots/313336d1280009574-nice-no-plate-dsc00318.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/your-shots/313337d1280009574-nice-no-plate-dsc00319.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/your-shots/313338d1280009574-nice-no-plate-dsc00320.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/EscaladeBlack.jpg

- SI -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEE9NearKolamAir.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGH8EC.jpg

- Previously was on a Waja.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JQ66TmnPelangi.jpg

- Previously was on a Waja.

In Mlk:

JBE 666 - Latest C Class, s/grey (opposite direction).
JHP 3 - Previous Land Cruiser, silver, JB Guy, already posted b4.

In Yong Peng area heading south opposite direction:

JMG 37 - GTr white.
:adore:

for what? '' K '' mean Khalid, then ''CT'' mean Siti
i think lah :)

[/COLOR] JMJ Series (Results):

JMJ 1 - ?
JMJ 2 - Rm 39k. :adore:
JMJ 3 - Rm 42.5k. :adore:
JMJ 4 - Rm 16k.
JMJ 5 - Rm 25.5k.
JMJ 6 - Rm 27k.
JMJ 7 - Rm 26.4k
JMJ 8 - Rm 30k.
JMJ 9 - Rm 35.068k. :adore:
JMJ 10 - Rm 15k.

JMJ 11 - Rm 15k.
JMJ 22 - Rm 7.2k.
JMJ 33 - Rm 15k.
JMJ 55 - Rm 15k.
JMJ 66 - Rm 6.2k.
JMJ 77 - Rm 8k.
JMJ 88 - Rm 13.5k.
JMJ 99 - Rm 15k :adore:

JMJ 111 - Rm 7.6111k.
JMJ 222 - Rm 6.5k.
JMJ 333 - Rm 12.8k.
JMJ 555 - Rm 6k.
JMJ 666 - Rm 5.050k.
JMJ 777 - Rm 6k.
JMJ 888 - Rm 10.088k.
JMJ 999 - Rm 6.999k.

JMJ 1111 - Rm 6k.
JMJ 2222 - Rm 5k.
JMJ 3333 - Rm 4.333k.
JMJ 5555 - Rm 5.150k.
JMJ 6666 - Rm ?
JMJ 7777 - Rm 4k.
JMJ 8888 - Rm 8k.
JMJ 9999 - Rm 5.001k.

JMK results will be out on 2/8/10. :driver:[/QUOTE]

hi,thank you for you posting the price for those great number,may i ask you when will the JML open for tender,because cant find in jpj web,thank you.

Hi daniell,

U mean KCT 1 = Khalid Citi. + :love:

---------- Post added at 04:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:55 AM ----------

In KT:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBM6666KT.jpg

- Finally !! After 5 yrs stalking this number. :biggrin:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDT7KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDT9KT.jpg

* JDT 2, 5 & 11 were there*

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFE1KT1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFE1KT2.jpg

- Rumors said it belongs 2 Jhr State Government(MB is using it: Ghani O) @ my friend told me belongs 2 YPJ/Orchard Golf & Country Resort in Kulai. Hmmm !!
- Previously was on a Modenas Kriss.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGW4KT.jpg

- Previously was on a E Class '96.
- JHU 1(previously was on a E Class '03 & now X6).

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHY66KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJY7KT.jpg

- PANTI State Assemblymen.
- JJA 7, JJK 7(sold @ still using it-Is 250) & JLU 7.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JME4KT.jpg

- Rm 13k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SyedHamid1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SyedHamid2.jpg

- Kota Tinggi MP.
- :nurse:
- :driver:
- :love:
- :burnout:

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLK8PlazaPelangi.jpg

- Rm 35k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLP7SS.jpg

- Rm 18k number.
- JLN 7777.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMG6NearJJ.jpg

- Rm 26k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCV2NearLM.jpg

- Previously was on a S Class '96.
- I should say: lalalalalala !!

Hi khairiaz

6.2L V8 Cadillac Escalade. Who's the owner ?

- Belongs 2 SI(Sultan Ibrahim).

---------- Post added at 12:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:30 AM ----------

In KL:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCB4Pavs1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCB4Pavs2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJW8Pavs1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJW8Pavs2.jpg

- Previously was on a E Class '03.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JP1KLCC.jpg

- Previously was on a V6.
- Phg Royal Family.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLQ8Pavs.jpg

* Update.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEX4Bgsr.jpg

- Previously was on the 1st gen SLK.

In H'way S'ban:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JET2HwaySban.jpg

- Previously was on a 5 Series '96 f/lift.
- Kicap.
- :adore:

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAS3StView.jpg

- Previously was on a C Class '01.
- JS 3, JAG 3, JCQ 3 & JY 7.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBD9NearKolamAir.jpg

- Previously was on a Volvo 850.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJC2Lkin.jpg

- Previously was on a Mini Cooper S.
- JDB 1.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJG6NearLM.jpg

- JGY 6.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMJ6KebunTeh2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMJ6KebunTeh1.jpg

- Rm 27k number.
- JLM 6, JJK 6, JKJ 6, JHU 66, Jxx 6 & 2 Harley's bearing num 6.
- :idea:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY1PlazaPelangi2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY1PlazaPelangi1.jpg

- Rm 63.8k number.
- Kicap.
-:biggrin:

Random cars @ numbers: