Nice No. Plate

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/IMG_4992.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/WatchThisCab.jpg

- The driver is a road bully & my friends car got stopped by him due 4 not giving way(jump Q) + he blocked our road by his cab & came down like a gangster with a tattoo on his chest.
- Why this is happening in M'sia ??
- Maybe he is not educated + low self-esteem that's why he became a TAXI DRIVER.
- :thefinger: + :adore: + :nurse:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JER6AB.jpg

- 1st: My Vi.
- 2nd: 3 Series '06 f/lift.
- Now.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCP6666KolamAir.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGY4Lkin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLW3BktIndah.jpg

- Rm 30.3k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEA5HwayTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGG8NearSDJ.jpg

- Previously was on a Grandis.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFH9Lkin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEL2NearUDA.jpg

- Previously was on a Estima 2nd generation @ '06.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLQ8CS.jpg

- Rm 24.388k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFC4CS.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JC6Lkin.jpg

- Previously was dark green.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAP3Lkin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAM2Lkin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBC2Lkin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJH2Lkin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHE1Lkin.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JQ4Lkin.jpg

- JAP 3, JAM 2, JBC 2, JJH 2, JHE 1, JQ 4 & some other numbers which i don't know belongs 2 them.

- :adore:

- :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:42 AM ----------

KMJ: JB Sentral.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ17JBSentral2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ17JBSentral1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/H2JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBN1JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBQ5JBSEntral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCC2JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCN2B.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCN2JBSEntral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLP1JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JH5JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JM2JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MalooJBSentral1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MalooJBSentral2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MalooJBSentral3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/RZJBSentral1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/RZJBSentral2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TMJJBSentral.jpg

:biggrin:

Hello Lancermania,

wao....is thr some kind of royal function thr ?? = Opening of JB Sentral. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:36 PM ----------

In Kluang, Jhr:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDE8Kluang.jpg

- Previously was on a Estima 1st generation.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHG6Kluang.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKS6666Kluang.jpg

- JGJ, JHK, JHV, JJC, JHM 6666.

Hello bien335,

YEAH !! 2day will be the closing. Don't know at what time the entourage will be arriving in JB. :biggrin:

In JB:

Closing ceremony of KMJ '10.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAA6JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCD1JBSentral.jpg

- Previously was on a Hilux '06.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCT2JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFH8JBSentral.jpg

- JLS 1, JGK 1, JEY 2, JFY 2, JGY 2, JFJ 3, JFT 3, JLS 3, WDN 2, JHN 2, JFH 9 & etc...
- :biggrin:
- :burnout:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMF3JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JohorJBSentral1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JohorJBSentral2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ1917JBSentral.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ19JBSentral1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ19JBSentral2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ19JBSentral3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ19JBSentral4.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIJBSentral1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIJBSentral2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIJBSentral3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIJBSentral4.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIJBSentral5.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBN4HwayTebrau.jpg

Spotted Toyota Estima with plate no J 44 S dis morning...

What type dis no ar.. Very confusezzzz...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

just sharing not my shot...siti nurhaliza beloved datuk k...

kct.jpg

Hello bien335,

JBN 4 = his house sebelah rumah kicap. his Naza Ria also 4. Tauke hardware shop.
Naza Ria: JHD 4 @ JHF 4 ??

:biggrin:

Honda CRV : JV 77

5632593bc9d02a3bf04750f994c6bd6739fe8c9.jpg

Savvy: JAS 7777

563259211ceef23a4a023262a3dcf0f102acdc1.jpg

Myvi: JU 7777

56325917de8b6983becaa1f5949c39ba1846d07.jpg

Toyota Fortuner: JKF 55 (Johor Gov)

56325905ff144fe894518238ddd422a8e82cefb.jpg

Merc: JHC 4

5632588fc83bddc0bdd7f15ce8e4ed34fcf677b.jpg

Kancil: JDL 1111

56325954a3adf75e0724cc22b387bb9c94ec916.jpg

Saga BLM: JLL 444

5632594122f31ee8d6d02142e7230e121b0ac7e.jpg

Beemer Z 4: JKG 505 :biggrin: :biggrin:

56325897ffc8b1443787cf07846a16f20f743f4.jpg

Hi r3dox,

Merc: JHC 4

5632588fc83bddc0bdd7f15ce8e4ed34fcf677b.jpg

- Where did u get this ??
- If not mistaken he's from Pontian.
- Last time this number was on S Class '96, white. :biggrin:

Spotted Toyota Estima with plate no J 44 S dis morning...

What type dis no ar.. Very confusezzzz...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Sabah plate.

lexussssss, aku pun tak sure what his naza plate is.. later when i go back home, i confirm liao