mods on Accord CF4

SELINGAN.....EURO R MENYAMAR
P1100060.jpg

P1100043.jpg

P1100050.jpg

wooo.. nice :burnout:
Wow, the most powerful CF/CL in our gang !

Turbo now got how many horses underneath that bonnet ar ?

Fairy bro....what's the news on the fender lips ar ?

bro iswandy said he will come to k.l. and call me, but till now still no news... he supposed to bank in the payment into my account... once i get news i will let you know bro..

Today, i flew my car up to a truck ! Damn shiok ya !

Hehehe...

IMG818.jpg

fuyoohh track car...:adore::adore: or taken from the movie 'Transporter IV Ipoh Dangerous"... hehe

Well...going for a track race ma...usually race car cannot be used on road ! Hehehee...

Actually...something's not rite with the car. The fuel pump is not working well, hence i can't fire up the car. Then there's something wrong with the ECU. Giving lots of error code......

Then....dunno y....the coolant box dried up !

Exhaust blowing lots of smokes....when vtec....

Idle....little white smokes...

Aiy....really fed up la....

weird... bro, engine transplant time...
anyway, let me know if there is anything i can help you with...

today just lepaking with bro Pok Ya..nice car & awesome sound of Vtec...praaanggg at batu buruk ...hehehe...

alwi...u must diet la.kuat makan ni..hehe...CF4 & CH9 brake pad same size la...

bro iswandy said he will come to k.l. and call me, but till now still no news... he supposed to bank in the payment into my account... once i get news i will let you know bro..

errr bro fairy.. i already bank in the money laaa.. the day i call u, i was in front the cash deposit machine hehehe.. check again bro.. :biggrin:

U bank-in into my bank account lar..no wonder there was anynomous transaction appreared in my bank account last two weeks! hhee

today just lepaking with bro Pok Ya..nice car & awesome sound of Vtec...praaanggg at batu buruk ...hehehe...

alwi...u must diet la.kuat makan ni..hehe...CF4 & CH9 brake pad same size la...

o, same size....

so, endorsement everything done already?? so u guys raced, who won?? heheheh

sato san... tuan iswandy called me just now, he said he already bank in the money that day when he called.. hehehe.... my bad, i didnt go to maybank for the past week... bro sato sms me your account number i transfer to you..

---------- Post added at 12:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:02 AM ----------

fairy sayang!!

how come both your ex-engines end up in JB??

F20B SiR = Ali

F20B SiR-T = Wandi

H22a EuroR = Siapa??? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hahaha... tak tau la abang sayang.. maybe they wanna go pasir gudang test kut...

h22ar??? i wonder what engine i can put in next?? hehe
U bank-in into my bank account lar..no wonder there was anynomous transaction appreared in my bank account last two weeks! hhee

lols :p

woit cat77... u said u would organize a gathering? bila?

pyang... CH9 front or rear calipers? i think CH9 py frt calipers = CL1 punya... i bought a set before but before i managed to use them, my father cleared the store room and sold them for RM0.xx per kg :(

woit cat77... u said u would organize a gathering? bila?

pyang... CH9 front or rear calipers? i think CH9 py frt calipers = CL1 punya... i bought a set before but before i managed to use them, my father cleared the store room and sold them for RM0.xx per kg :(

a bit bz la lately bro.......later i'll inform everyone......special event during the TT......drag battle between alwi aka turbo gemuk and our latest H22AR member......hehehehehehe

Fairy bro,

I will be going down KL this week ! Attending Archidex Expo ! So we can meet then. But won't be driving my car.....still in the workshop...collecting dusts !

You either give me the money in cash later or u want to transfer to my account and cost u RM2.00 ? Hehhehee.....up to you la !

a bit bz la lately bro.......later i'll inform everyone......special event during the TT......drag battle between alwi aka turbo gemuk and our latest H22AR member......hehehehehehe

sure can but u need to sponsor mickey thomson drag tyre cos with my current set of tyre only managed to get 6.6second for 0-100km/h, banyak loss due to spin
btw, tapis sikit ayat tu bossss