mods on Accord CF4

This one new model from Toyoba..

http://creatives.livejasmin.com/iframes/u/us/usaupload/usaupload.html?psid=ed_usaupload&147_11737_151&pstour=t1&psprogram=REVS&site=jsm

Came with new technology called STIMVVT .....

Wow..! i think i also will change to Toyota very soon.... ke keke..

cilaka aja... i thot real VVT sekali bukak... next time put la tag not safe for work har har har...

i already have a toyota but in perodua form har har har

cilaka aja... i thot real VVT sekali bukak... next time put la tag not safe for work har har har...

i already have a toyota but in perodua form har har har

That also VVTI. Everytime refresh or reclick, you could see different level of "STMVVT"!!! hehehehe

BTW, don't buy Toyota & Honda lar...always got problems nowadays !!

http://www.bharian.com.my/bharian/articles/Toyotapanggilbalik270_000kereta_bimbangmasalahenjin/Article

Mitsubishi and Nissan always the better. No recalled cases etc. There must be a good reason for Proton last sometimes back in 1990 why they choose Mitsubishi as a partner (after some due-deligence works done, I believe!)

halooooooooooooooooooo.........where suma people nie????........all died ka????.......suicide due to world up set result.....kekekekekekeke

mitsu many recalls oredy... in japan. ada yg mati siol...

cat77... still here la. germany outclassed argentina :)

but i'm frustrated la since Larissa Riquelme will not run around naked :(

mitsu many recalls oredy... in japan. ada yg mati siol...

cat77... still here la. germany outclassed argentina :)

but i'm frustrated la since Larissa Riquelme will not run around naked :(

What's the fuss while u can still find her naked pictures around ! Hehheee...

same like CL1 model har har har...

eh on a serious note, who wants cats? my in-laws have like 20 of em and I am sick and tired of seeing the cats jailed in cages all day long. i'm trying to help ease their burden by giving them away for free. they are persian + local mixed breed. spayed n neutered but quite old... ore than 4 years old oredy but thay are still playful and manja.

so... whoever wants cats... can contact me

Spain...Spain...hehe...rear brake pad cf4 same like what model????

eh on a serious note, who wants cats? my in-laws have like 20 of em and I am sick and tired of seeing the cats jailed in cages all day long. i'm trying to help ease their burden by giving them away for free. they are persian + local mixed breed. spayed n neutered but quite old... ore than 4 years old oredy but thay are still playful and manja.

do you have a tiger or lion??????.......cat too wild for me......thanks

What's the fuss while u can still find her naked pictures around ! Hehheee...

where where???? hehe

do you have a tiger or lion??????.......cat too wild for me......thanks

abang faisal, got pussy ah??? abang cat, kalau pussy ok kut?? hehehe
for you bro... only ikan emas la hehe

haha.. good one..
used to bela ikan laga time small2 dulu........hehehehehe........

me tooo.. i put 1 male 1 female in a big shallow red bucket.. then they hamsap and bertelur in the bubble the male made, then i remove the female.. after the telur become small little babies like nyamuk... i remove the male and feed the babies plankton ( don't know what is called but like plankton )... i jadi bapak ikan pulak.. haha

geng miss you all la:love::love:

anyway, today i kena 2 speed saman within 4 hours... kanasai..

2 samans within four hours... kanasai indeed.

eh i want to elect larissa rigquelme as our brotherhood's mascot... so for every TT she can come on all four and act like a pussy.

below is a photo of her for you guys to approve. if got approval i'll contact her agent so that we can test her before paying anything... kena share the cost ok

her nen nen... keng

http://www.outofaces.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/Larissa-Riquelme-2.jpg

http://hosting01.hotchyx.com/adult-image-hosting-02/4882Larissa-Riquelme-03.jpg

There goes RM600 ~ burnt !

Fairy bro haven't made the transfer ? Hehehe...don't use that money to pay saman kot ~

Mr. President....so...u will be the 1st to test her out 1st ? Hehehe...whose next ?

just change rear brake pad.use bendix CT je..same like sv4,sm4,1.7.....hopefully settle la time inspection nnt...