Skyline Spotted!

Spotted black r33 near hicom with hazard light blinking. I thought it's a breakdown but you are moving :)

Hi, im the black r32 right behind you.

i spotted 1 white nur.. ipoh plate.. single digit.. white karer.. black karer rim.. infront of wangan.. i heard that car is gunning for 900bhp..dun prey prey

:dontknow:
Wasn't me. I was in the office :biggrin:

Yes, yes. It's at ST Wangan. No, not shooting for 900bhp. That's what BLaCkHoWLiNG's Orange Monster is producing right now. :biggrin:
Just went in to up the boost a little.

hi

do any1 spotted a white R32 with the plate no BHX7717?

looking for the owner.....he is my college mate.....trying to get in touch....

if u seend this car or know the owner, pls let me know......

thanks....

I think could be a R34. My fred told me he is driving a R32.....

Do you know him Alvin?

My college buddy la...lost contact with him after college and one of my fend told me he is driving a Skyline now.....may be i can find him here...

Spotted this R35 at Syuen Hotel Ipoh last saturday... 1st time i have closer look at this car.. last time only see the car moving around Tambun..but that is diff la, white R35.. very impressive... fuhh...

DSC02213-1.jpg

Spotted this R35 at Syuen Hotel Ipoh last saturday... 1st time i have closer look at this car.. last time only see the car moving around Tambun..but that is diff la, white R35.. very impressive... fuhh...

DSC02213-1.jpg

Alvin, ur good friend?... 8282 group from klang...hehehe

bro...8282 is not only klang members...but all the Lampe Berger members...this number u can see it everywhere in whole klang valley...all nice cars...

attachment.php

Spotted at Genting. Sorry for the bad res, forget my cam in the room.

• DSC00073.JPG
    DSC00073.JPG
    79.3 KB · Views: 1,444