Felixia Yeap

no wonder la designer,that's how the dream came out...........

you sound like too much modern warfare...

SF - why dont you try ask her in FB if she got some time to come out yumcha? no need to beat around the bush la, shy shy la, im not judging you ok, but look like something is holding you back and creating excuses...this topic so long edi and where's the progress? bee ya man! :biggrin:
:rofl: wow...u can see through me..Yes, indeed something is holding me back. Whatever I post in FB or msg, It will show up at my wall or notifications. Someone will be able to see what is going on in my FB. Mokomoko invited her adi ma...just waiting for her reply...my side will only be me only no one else lolz! Seremban taikor ways "keep all the good things to ourself" :top:

*cabut* :vroam:

no wonder la designer,that's how the dream came out...........
Lolz! At least is not wet dreams ma...:wink:

Lolz! If by only dreaming will bring me into that situation, something is very wrong with my organs adi...:rofl:

Dreams come from head. Cream come from Machine. Or originally made from fats. lolz!

SF - why dont you try ask her in FB if she got some time to come out yumcha? no need to beat around the bush la, shy shy la, im not judging you ok, but look like something is holding you back and creating excuses...this topic so long edi and where's the progress? bee ya man! :biggrin:

I support what PR said.
Remember, if you want something, go out there and get it! It wont fall in your lap. Doesn't matter if u failed; as long as you tried. Remember these golden two words when dealing with things in life: "Why not?"

Well if something is holding you back do deal with it first. Or else your journey will be quite frustrating.

TR: I think you have been playing too much modern warfare. But nvm, now i know if anything people would want to take me out first so im not a threat. LOL. Ill remember to wear bulletproof helmet.:smokin:

Speaking of modern warfare.......dealing with women is just like modern warfare. You need a battle plan. The right weapon. Follow up tactics and countermeasures. Must anticipate a movement, watch for the signs through intel, and most important of all...timing.

*ps: Like what seremban taikor said: "keep good things to yourself" :rofl:

mokomoko: Even now, JIN also implement that teaching from Seremban Taikors "keep all the good things to yourself" :rofl:

Thanks bro mokomoko, your advise have just made me remember something once someone told me. "Why Not". She said, never ask yourself "Why?". Always ask tell yourself "Why Not?".

Too bad that job is not suitable for me...she is a nice rich lady and yet very pretty. Age of 40 but look like 28 - 30. Still single and available which suprised me...:stoned:

Girls are the one that is in my way. :rofl: Hard to dealt with not until July :banghead:

mokomoko:
Girls are the one that is in my way. :rofl: Hard to dealt with not until July :banghead:

Until july? har? wah got timeline summore ah??
Why you plan on getting rid of them only in july? So farny wan got plan wan to deport....lol. Like waiting for shipping schedule only. :rofl:

Until july? har? wah got timeline summore ah??
Why you plan on getting rid of them only in july? So farny wan got plan wan to deport....lol. Like waiting for shipping schedule only. :rofl:
:rofl: Is not shipping through ships but airplane lolz! Aiya, this one cannot get rid one..is for my entire life geh...just jealousy will arouse if I go ahead and take action now and once it happen, is really hard for me to settle. :rofl:

its called "crucial timing" you just mentioned what was most important mah!

hmm...really crucial..

SF, who told you that you need to dump the other to enjoy the other?....

Why not keep all of it. Then you can have lots of options who you wan to be with, who you want to date for tonight and tomorrow or on weekends.

Example: Saturday & sunday for gf
Monday: for Lisa
Tuesday: for Karen
Wednesday: for Cherry
Thursday: for Penny
Friday: for Jocelyn

If you have more female friends then can shuffle and re-arrange it. The next week change different list of persons on the time list.

My POV, once you are not married (even you have gf) you are still a single and you can choose or enjoy with anybody that you like.

Don't tied yourself to one bro, go out and have fun...enjoy while you still can, once married...end of story...

Just sharing my experience, when I was in Japan for the 1st time, I don't know anyone but I grab the chances when it comes. If I see the girl and I like it go for it 1st, think later. Even I can't speak Japs but to hell with it, as long the girls likes me & my funny Japs accent. Few years down the road, I got female friends here and there. Do you how boring lonely it is to stroll along the street of Tokyo without a girl besides you? I can't take it must get a girl during my stay.

to the ladies out there, I'm not a flower hearted guy just enjoy the companionship of different people....Hehehehe

player has shown his cards :adore:
see bro SF, this is the kind of ppl you shudnt be...TR is a good BAD example...
muahahhhaah!!!!

*cabutz*

Wah~~~~you all talk bad about me....

I'm not a player....I play my PS3 and PC got lah....

What I'm trying to tell SF is that he's still young and has lots of opportunities....why limit yourself? right?

I don't play with girls and I treat everyone of them truly as friends and respect them as a women & love them as a special kind. I just enjoy going out with different girls so can know more people and hear their side of stories....different people has different back grounds...Can say that I'm a person who likes to listen to real life stories.

Since I'm not married yet so I still have the choice to meet more people and build up wider friendship circle. Know more friends does no harm right?

For my case in Japan leh...I just don't like to be lonely so wanted someone to talk to and to accompany me...I still treat them very nicely. No money involved truly as friends....

I'm a very good guy....Not Alim but good...Hahahahaha

all no heart 1... got gf dy, but still thinkin of other gals... somore, thinkin of get many gf at the same time, or oredy do... wat a shame...:stupid:

You don't talk so much...you also same same wan......I still remember what you said at last TT.....
'My loving heart very big, can give love to many girls'.....:thefinger::thefinger:

You don't talk so much...you also same same wan......I still remember what you said at last TT.....
'My loving heart very big, can give love to many girls'.....:thefinger::thefinger:
i do get it bro... how come u talk like i'm oso as dirty minded as ur'll... wat la u...:mad::mad:

that day i'm in so Holy-saint... i am give Love to as many gal as i can, but not ****** them out from monday till sunday... all of that monday sunday is just to hamsap... totally difren way of my way..:mad::mad::mad:

WahAHAHHAHA I REMEMBER THAT! LOL
Ya lo.........we very kind must give looovveeee to many many women.

i do get it bro... how come u talk like i'm oso as dirty minded as ur'll... wat la u...:mad::mad:

that day i'm in so Holy-saint... i am give Love to as many gal as i can, but not ****** them out from monday till sunday... all of that monday sunday is just to hamsap... totally difren way of my way..:mad::mad::mad:

Dun lie jin. :thefinger:

TitanRev: Ya bro, I get your meaning and actually I do enjoy going out with girls as friends. There are lots of things to talk about and I also enjoy listening to their life stories but most of them will talk about their relationship or their bf/husband.

Well, is hard for me if my gf is with me 24/7, I can't just leave her at my own house and telling her that "hey, I'm going out with a few female friends, can you wait for me at home?"

I do want to know more ppl and get more friends but u know lar...some girls they will get jealous easily. Well, not only girls, guys can be very sensitive to if they see their gf with other group of guys or having a one on one dinner. Just depends on each individuals.

So, if i were to go out with a girl friend, I can't really tell my gf I'm going out with a girl. Just tell her I'm going out with my colleagues or secondary school mates..if not I will have a hard time explaining. Is good to know that your gf is jealous, cuz u know how much they really love you or how important you are to them..there are + and - points lar...

So that's the story lolz!

PocketRocket: No lar...TR still a good boy as I know he is very loyal to his gf even though he do keep a lot of girls with him as friends and rules are "keep all the good things to yourself" :thefinger: