Felixia Yeap

Will check it out tonight and update u guys...Under which category yeehau86? Sensuality Assignment? or new album?

Didn't check it out last night lolz!

Ya she is doing a lot of lingerie shots lately..will update this thread tonight...or any of u guys wanna post a few of her photos that you found somewhere...please feel free to share with us and Felixia Yeap's fans here...

lingerie shots?

damn..............................
i think ill loose another few pints of blood.

Better keep some extra supplies of blood from Blood Bank lolz!

Will post it tonight. Do check it out bro. Yesterday internet was bad so did not post any yet.

touch in real life...................

i guess its only a distant dream for most of us mortal men............

mokomoko: You stand higher chance lar bro. Since you drive better car than me. :biggrin:

the car doesn't count. Its all about the approach, the method, and the kill.
First step would be to initiate contact.

Anyway.

Felixia! If you are out there in cyberspace observing all of our banter here in zth.com, when will you be free for a meet up yum cha teh tarik / kopi o session? We here would like to see what car you are driving too since u tease us with photos. :proud:

mokomoko: Lolz! Bro! You are even more desperate than me...:rofl:

The thing you told me I guess it didn't seem to work lar bro...:rofl: I must go with my own style and ways adi lolz! Plan B.

Go for the Kill? Tips of her ideal guy was posted before somewhere in this thread hehe! Search for it in this 23 pages. Was posted by one of zth member. I can remember clearly what she said for her ideal guy.

TR: 'hunter 2-1, target sighted. Ready for the shot.'
moko: 'Roger eagle 1.'
TR: 'Hunter 2-1, target in range, 2 click south by the red building'
moko: 'affirmative, eagle 1. 2 click south, red building'
TR: 'visual confirmation of target coming up....stand by....stand by..... hunter 2-1 we have visual confirmation. I repeat, we have visual confirmation.'
moko: 'Roger eagle 1. Taking the shot.'
TR: 'nice shot hunter 2-1 nice shot. Sierra 2 we have a kill, I repeat, we have a kill.'
Sierra 2: 'Roger that eagle 1. Nice job'
TR: hunter 2-1, she's all yours.'
moko: 'copy that eagle 1. proceeding to extract HV package.'

Hahahahaha~~~~sounded like some special Ops...Hahahaha

you sound like too much modern warfare...

SF - why dont you try ask her in FB if she got some time to come out yumcha? no need to beat around the bush la, shy shy la, im not judging you ok, but look like something is holding you back and creating excuses...this topic so long edi and where's the progress? bee ya man! :biggrin:

PR, MW2 now finish already now is Bad Company 2 but also finish the single mode already...want to try the multiplayer...Hahahaha.....shooting games good for me to release my tension...

TR: 'hunter 2-1, target sighted. Ready for the shot.'
moko: 'Roger eagle 1.'
TR: 'Hunter 2-1, target in range, 2 click south by the red building'
moko: 'affirmative, eagle 1. 2 click south, red building'
TR: 'visual confirmation of target coming up....stand by....stand by..... hunter 2-1 we have visual confirmation. I repeat, we have visual confirmation.'
moko: 'Roger eagle 1. Taking the shot.'
TR: 'nice shot hunter 2-1 nice shot. Sierra 2 we have a kill, I repeat, we have a kill.'
Sierra 2: 'Roger that eagle 1. Nice job'
TR: hunter 2-1, she's all yours.'
moko: 'copy that eagle 1. proceeding to extract HV package.'

Hahahahaha~~~~sounded like some special Ops...Hahahaha

FY's Bodyguards, was shocked to see what had happened. Taking his aim from the roof of the blue building on suspect mokomoko. Locked-on Target . *Open Fires*. :shot:

Suspect Mokomoko Down :goodnight:, 1 more to go. BLANk, Take down the commander of the squad. Visual Confirmation of the commander. Commander TitanRev. I know you hate him soldier. Take him down, he is carrying FY away. I can't let them take her. :y:

BLANk: Roger that. Target in Range.

SF: Shoot to Kill. Headshot.

BLANk: Roger that. *Open Fires* :shot:

TR >>> :vollkommenauf:

SF: Nice shot. Well done comrade. :shakehands:

SF: You are safe now FY.

FY: :girlshit: What took you so long?

End of the assassination

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :thefinger:

Wah~~~say until you like savior oh.....ok ok I act die.....XP

good imagination ah you SF.....

moko, take cover...

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Just join in the fun and create some laughter ma hehe!

moko kena shot adi can't take cover lolz!

Designers must have good imaginations :top: :biggrin: