Felixia Yeap

Yes, I have to admit that Ipoh Girls majority are pretty. Felixia Yeap is just one of the perfect ones. Really a guy's dream girl. :proud:

waaahhhhhh...........I would love to place cards with her exactly like in tha photo. =D
FY last pic i nosebleed. now need to buy a bag of refill from blood bank.

USJ TT? Where u all normally TT in USJ wan? If i ever hangout in USJ its either in USJ4 near the new apollos restaurant, the mamak at the other end (ENS maju), or at USJ2 (Sri Anggerik), or at USJ9 (Carlos or Tanjung), or Starbucks Taipan.

mokomoko:

My 1st time TT with Big Joe was at Sunway's Car Enthusiast Modding Haven at somewhere lower ground of Rock Cafe. Actually anywhere near sunway can TT geh. I'm not so familiar with USJ punya area bro. See when you organise TT u let me know lar. I'll inform them. Friday would be better la cuz saturday not working lolz!

Hehe! :biggrin: I guess now you change your mind and like Felixia liao? Carace leh? Good thing. Felixia will be happy to have another fan. The more support she gets, the better.

Like I mentioned lo. She is really a guy's dream girl. Very special character girl and yet she is so beautiful and being address as pure as guan yin. She is like an angel. Yes, her last picture is very seductive and beautiful. I bet she look even more beautiful in reality.

I think your keyboard need to be changed too. Filled with blood. :rofl:

Btw, mokomoko. I have 2 numbers. Currently, or most probably 012-918 6887 would be my main number and 2nd number will be the 016-392 0811. Text me or call me on my main. Only call 2nd number if u can't get me on my main number. :wink:

:rofl: Never thought of that leh. You gave me a good idea lolz! :banghead:

Haiya, I don't expect much lar. I'm just helping to create awareness about Felixia Yeap to you guys ZTH-ians and she might get some new fans as well.

Was just hoping to meet up with Mokomoko and two Soarer guy's for TT ma. Like 5115 said, is nothing wrong to give your hp number to friends in ZTH. :wink:

haha im still a fan of our dear karachi kuan, but im also a fan of FY. How to resist?

Sunway TT geh? Hmm................. There are not many places to actually have a good parking spot in Sunway. The two mamaks near the pusat tuition kancil there are packed to the brim like EVERYDAY. Then Rock cafe closes quite early. There are no other TT places in that area to hangout in already unless u go over to Sunway metro (next to pyramid) or over to mentari park (superb place to get robbed or mugged late at night). The new area of mentari park seems abit tad new so there are not many shops to chill in. And its all steamboat restaurants or mamaks or malay stalls.

Actually there is one place that is pretty neat for car club TTs. Its in shah alam, right behind the stadium area near giant. Its the big outdoor skatepark / bikepark/ futsal / paintball centre. There is a huge carpark surrounding a burgerking, KFC and a pizzahut. There absolutely no problem parking wan and can eat KFC till u vomit colonel sanders.

Previously, we wanted to go to this PINK Cafe but was closed on that day. Shah Alam arr..I surely get lost finding places in Sunway/Shah Alam. Total Stranger to that area lolz!

Sunway Metro is it a Food Court or something? I heard from a friend. Lots of mosquitoes at that food court that's why we end up going to Pink Cafe. Yes, prefer a place where we can see our cars. Can drink in peace ma. KFC, pizza hut and Burger King 24 hours meh? Thought only Mcdonalds lolz!

Won't get robbed lar if we have you around sure no worries lolz! :rofl:

Unless we wait for u somewhere and you lead us la bro.

BTW, I totally agree with you that FY is just irresistible. Too perfect to our naked eyes. :biggrin: :top:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs414.snc3/24974_496705075654_459822480654_11378882_2001193_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs410.snc3/24789_10150094968175655_459822480654_11457122_2215398_n.jpg

wow...terbaik frm ipoh...sui sui sui~~~:love:

More Photos From Cruiser's Photography. Sense & Sensuality

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs465.ash1/25564_356814261340_109054246340_5292245_2953329_n.jpg http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs386.snc3/23584_367639486340_109054246340_5333407_2853171_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs396.snc3/24102_354948976340_109054246340_5287423_3591275_n.jpg http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs445.snc3/25564_356537636340_109054246340_5291194_4480987_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs469.ash1/25723_354513391340_109054246340_5286381_7623310_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs469.snc3/25723_354056951340_109054246340_5285143_6290055_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs469.ash1/25723_354639446340_109054246340_5286776_2600542_n.jpg

Photos are taken from Felixia Yeap's Facebook. For more info about Felixia, do visit this link to her Facebook Fan Account. Front page of this thread is also updated with these photos. Credit goes to the photographer. From Cruiser's Photography Thanks!
http://www.facebook.com/photos.php?id=459822480654#!/pages/Felixia-Yeap/459822480654

habis........ everybody take cover...... SF gonna cumm................fire in the hole :rofl::rofl:

nightdrifter: Lolz! Where got fast. I got to keep her fans in ZTH updated ma. Consider slow lo...take almost half an hour to post all up in here and hope the fans enjoy the photos. Nose was bleeding while trying to post up those photos...:rofl:

[H][K]: Lolz! Eh bro...later you scared Felixia away from this thread I die lo...spend a lot of time and effort on this thread adi lolz! But it has been awhile that I did not hear from Felixia...guess she was busy with her modeling career. Wish her all the best.

Yes seriously, I read the messages on her facebook wall. Seems to be travelling none stop and flying around in a plane. Real tough job but I guess she enjoys it a lot. Especially when it comes to something related to beach. She loves to spend her time on the beach. :wink:

& u wished u were her b!tch or the other way around..... (non offensive statement so don't be hatin...)

what is hatin actually? Is it prihatin? lolz! I think so...

Aiyo...I where got think so much...just enjoy creating a thread for her nia. Never expect much geh...:biggrin: