Felixia Yeap

More Photos From Cruiser's Photography. Sense & Sensuality

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs465.ash1/25564_356814261340_109054246340_5292245_2953329_n.jpg http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs386.snc3/23584_367639486340_109054246340_5333407_2853171_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs396.snc3/24102_354948976340_109054246340_5287423_3591275_n.jpg http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs445.snc3/25564_356537636340_109054246340_5291194_4480987_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs469.ash1/25723_354513391340_109054246340_5286381_7623310_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs469.snc3/25723_354056951340_109054246340_5285143_6290055_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs469.ash1/25723_354639446340_109054246340_5286776_2600542_n.jpg

Photos are taken from Felixia Yeap's Facebook. For more info about Felixia, do visit this link to her Facebook Fan Account. Front page of this thread is also updated with these photos. Credit goes to the photographer. From Cruiser's Photography Thanks!
Felixia Yeap's Photos | Facebook

WAH LAU WEI!

http://lolcat.com/pics/hugztiem.jpg

Lolz! mokomoko...don't need to quote my post again lar...save space for others to comment ma...later u put more people into hospital due to high blood pressure...lolz!

The more I see, the more I feel she is so damn pretty...I really can't believe my eyes that such beauty exist...she is just flawless...with such a nice figure...

When I first see her, I have to disagree with the famous word "No one is perfect".

I think she is perfect...

S_Fanatics: with such easily satisfied standards.. pls remove SUPRA from yr nick... hahahaha.. don doh sui ka

DL, your nose is always bleeding when it comes to hot girls....Muahahahaha:biggrin:

S_Fanatics: with such easily satisfied standards.. pls remove SUPRA from yr nick... hahahaha.. don doh sui ka

Lolz! BH Bro...want like that meh...different people different taste and interest ma lolz! I also admire your Supra ma :biggrin:

No no no....you got too many pets to handle adi...:rofl:

FY is too busy with her career.

I thought u got other meanings in that quote tim...didn't know u were serious about it. Wow...you are such a capable man...but how come you quit? shareholder good what..got income coming in...
Pure catwalk model cannot compete with show gal that so called themselves as a Model too... :banghead::banghead::banghead:
most of the ppl here & out there oso dunno how to difren it..:smokin:

hmm...seriously what does a show girl look like and does? Is it those strip dance type or nightclub dancing performance type? Models to me is just those in magazines Ad, Catwalk fashion show and some photoshooting models for cars and etcs...
just search on Wiki... sure u'll know. btw, show gal not suppose to b strip dance only.... hope u respect them as well...:biggrin:

Lolz! Okay okay...didn't know forgive me...:biggrin:

Chinese saying if not mistaken it means like this "Don't know, not guilty"

:biggrin: